I only use facebook on my laptop I have not got a smart phone. By mistake a clicked on a 'get messenger ad' which have been appearing in messages with friends. Without any warning it changed my facebook messaging to a new system I don't like, I didn't agree any t&c so annoyed. I can't find any button to revert to old messaging system. I have looked on facebook community help pages and it just mentioned removing downloaded app from iphone??