FLIGHTS - SAN FRANCISCO HELP ? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Expired

FLIGHTS - SAN FRANCISCO HELP ?

joni944 Avatar
8y, 10m agoPosted 8 years, 10 months ago
I am looking to go to San Francisco next october and i cant seem to find cheap flights anywhere can anyone help please?
joni944 Avatar
8y, 10m agoPosted 8 years, 10 months ago
Options

All Responses

(6) Jump to unreadPost an answer
Responses/page:
#1
Your best bet is to use the great site
[url]www.kayak.co.uk[/url]

You can be specific or just allow it to show you some of the best fares. Save having to enter multiple dates etc.

Let me know how you get one

Sample for you
£413+ 16h Northwest 30 Oct (Thu) 7 Nov (Fri) 8 days / 1
£453+ 14h Northwest 1 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Fri) 23 days / 1
£460+ 23h bmi 20 Oct (Mon) 10 Nov (Mon) 21 days / 0
£469+ 45h Multiple Airlines 1 Oct (Wed) 5 Nov (Wed) 35 days / 1
£469+ 42h Multiple Airlines 14 Oct (Tue) 21 Oct (Tue) 7 days / 1
£469+ 42h Multiple Airlines 2 Oct (Thu) 21 Oct (Tue) 19 days / 1
£470+ 13h Multiple Airlines 16 Oct (Thu) 30 Oct (Thu) 14 days / 1
£478+ 46h bmi 15 Oct (Wed) 22 Oct (Wed) 7 days / 0
£485+ 2m Multiple Airlines 1 Oct (Wed) 31 Oct (Fri) 30 days / 1
£493+ 14h bmi 15 Oct (Wed) 25 Oct (Sat) 10 days / 0
#2
Those prices are a little as the whole family is going (4 of us) i was looking for something in the £300 range
#3
Help?
#4
try [url]www.airlinenetwork.co.uk[/url]
#5
They are still quite expensive on there anywhere else i can try?
#6
It might be a bit late now, but I booked with Delta last week and got Gatwick to SFO for £311, its not direct so it might not be the best idea if you're travelling with a family but it was at least £200 cheaper than any other price I got so its worth it for me.

Post an Answer

You don't need an account to leave a response. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!