http://www.westgeorgiaghosthunters.com/ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Expired

http://www.westgeorgiaghosthunters.com/

ryan7 Avatar
5y, 11m agoPosted 5 years, 11 months ago
Has anyone used this site before ?
Seems to good to be true.
ryan7 Avatar
5y, 11m agoPosted 5 years, 11 months ago
Options

All Responses

(5) Jump to unreadLocked
Responses/page:
#1
the domain registrar is WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
sound like a bunch of cowboys to me :)
#2
To be fair, GHD have them listed as a legit seller.
#3
no other details on whois and no contact details, registered address etc on website
on that basis alone i would steer clear personally
if you google the domain the words that jump out at me are "scam" and "scammer"
you pay your money you take your chances i guess, but if it looks too good to be true...
good luck
#4
http://bewareoffakes.ghdhair.com/

http://www.westgeorgiaghosthunters.com - Caution! Unknown retailer website.
http://www.westgeorgiaghosthunters.com - Caution! Unknown retailer website.
westgeorgiaghosthunters.com - Caution! Unknown retailer website.

FAKE!!!
#5
this is off the ghd site i don't see them on here

Official ghd website - http://www.ghdhair.com
Amazon - http://www.amazon.co.uk
ASOS - http://www.asos.com
Beauty Bay - http://www.beautybay.com
Beauty Expert - http://www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Beauty Flash - http://www.beautyflash.co.uk
Feel Unique - http://www.feelunique.com
UK Hairdressers - http://www.ukhairdressers.com
Salon Skincare - http://www.salonskincare.co.uk
The Funky Group - http://www.thefunkygroup.co.uk
HQ Hair - http://www.hqhair.com
Want the Look - http://www.wantthelook.com
LookFantastic - http://www.lookfantastic.com
Mankind - http://www.mankind.co.uk
Haircare Heaven - http://www.haircareheaven.co.uk
Salon Lines - http://www.salonlines.co.uk

Post an Answer

No more comments can be posted to this thread.
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!