DAILY:Win amazing prizes every day until 22nd August @ Heart Radio - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
0HUKD entrants
357Expired

DAILY:Win amazing prizes every day until 22nd August @ Heart Radio

marba01 Avatar
2y, 4m agoFound 2 years, 4 months ago / ended 22 Aug 1422 August 2014
Product:
Win amazing prizes every day
Period:
Daily
Availability:
Online
Make it a sizzling summer with great prizes to be won every day.

Monday 28th July Ipad Mini

Tuesday 29th July PS Vita Console

Wednesday 30th July £200 Ticketmaster Giftcard

Thursday 31st July Weber Kettle BBQ

Friday 1st August Ipod Nano with Samsung Wireless Speakers

Saturday 2nd August Luxury Picnic Hamper

Sunday 3rd August £200 Love 2 Shop Vouchers

Monday 4th August 28" Hitachi Smart TV

Tuesday 5th August 2 x Apollo Kids Bikes

Wednesday 6th August Stylist Garden Furniture

Thursday 7th August Sony HD Camcorder

Friday 8th August Family Camping Tent Set

Saturday 9th August £250 Cash

Sunday 10th August Luxury Picnic Hamper

Monday 11th August PS Vita Console

Tuesday 12th August £200 Ticketmaster Giftcard

Wednesday 13th August Weber Kettle BBQ

Thursday 14th August Ipod Nano with Samsung Wireless Speakers

Friday 15th August Ipad Mini

Saturday 16th August Stylist Garden Furniture

Sunday 17th August £200 Love 2 Shop Vouchers

Monday 18th August 2 x Apollo Kids Bikes

Tuesday 19th August Sony HD Camcorder

Wednesday 20th August £250 Cash

Thursday 21st August Family Camping Tent Set

Friday 22nd August 28" Hitachi Smart TV

Good luck!
More From Heart Radio:
marba01 Avatar
2y, 4m agoFound 2 years, 4 months ago / ended 22 Aug 1422 August 2014
Options

All Comments

(32) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Thank you :{
[helper]#2
Thanks marba
#3
xxx :3
#4
Thanks
#5
thanks
#6
Thanks
#7
Thanks :)
#8
Thanks
#9
Thank you :)
#10
BIG THANKS!!! X LOTS
#11
Well done marba what a cracking competition
#12
Thank you
#13
Thanks :)
#14
Thanks Marba
#15
Some brilliant prizes here. Many thanks, Marba. x
#16
Thank you!
#17
Thanks X)
#18
Many thanks
#19
thanks
#20
Thanks :D
#21
Thx :)
#22
Thanks
#23
Thanks marba fantastic comp. Good luck
#24
THANKS
#25
Thanks
#26
Thank You very much :D
#27
Cheers
#28
x <3
#29
Thanks
#30
thanks
#31
Thank you :)
#32
Thanks marba x

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!