Once: Win an Investment Portfolio of land currently valued at £10,000! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Sign up today to receive to receive further information and to be entered into free prize draw for land worth £10,000!
Badass01 Avatar
8y, 5m agoFound 8 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Found this over at MSE;

Also http://www.propertyscam.org.uk/

I'm afraid it sounds like a scam to me!
well i just got this in an email from http://www.fool.co.uk

and they are definitely not a scam!
Fool's discussion boards have looked at these in the past and they even said it's a scam;


In fact in 2006 Fool.co.uk apologised for sending out such an email http://boards.fool.co.uk/Message.asp?mid=10137112


I just discovered this which also doesn't fill me with confidence;

Domain name:

Crown Land Securities

Registrant type:
UK Individual

Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.

UK2 Limited [Tag = UK2NET]
URL: http://uk2.net

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 15-May-2006
Renewal date: 15-May-2010
Last updated: 08-May-2008

Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers:
Rural communities have enough problems as it is without landbanking, voted cold, please do not support this competition.

No offence or reflection intended to the OP


Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!