WIN a copy of The Punch and Judy Girl (1 of 50) @ Yours - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
100HotUKDeals entrants
0Expired

WIN a copy of The Punch and Judy Girl (1 of 50) @ Yours

£6.99 @ Competitions Post Here
You could win this warm-hearted and nostalgic saga, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. After the death of her father, a much-loved Punch and Judy man, May Moon packs her bags an… Read More
redvers Avatar
3w, 1d agoFound 3 weeks, 1 day ago
Product:
Books
Period:
Once
Availability:
Online
You could win this warm-hearted and nostalgic saga, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

After the death of her father, a much-loved Punch and Judy man, May Moon packs her bags and moves to the seaside in the hope of continuing his legacy.

Already tasked with looking after her younger sister, May little imagines her summer will grow tougher still. Her long-absent mother has finally returned. But as May struggles to balance her family’s competing demands – and honour her father’s legacy – she’s surprised to discover her passion for performing grows ever stronger. 50 up for grabs!

Submission message: Thanks for entering
redvers Avatar
3w, 1d agoFound 3 weeks, 1 day ago
Options

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
no entry form
#2
Looks like the website have missed it off..
#3
thanks
#4
thanks :)
#5
x <3

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!