100 Hits Legends: Otis Redding (5 CD Box Set) - Only £4.93 Delivered @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
All Original Atlantic Studio Recordings
Disc: 1
1. These Arms Of Mine
2. Pain In My Heart
3. Mr. Pitful
4. That's How Strong My Love Is
5. Security
6. I Can't Turn You Loose
7. My Girl
8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
9. That's What My Heart Needs
10. Come To Me
11. I Need Your Lovin'
12. Louie Louie
13. Chained And Bound
14. Lucille
15. The Dog
16. Ole Man Trouble
17. Just One More Day
18. Something Is Worrying Me
19. Stand By Me
20. You Send Me
Disc: 2
1. Change Gonna Come
2. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
3. Home In Your Heart
4. Respect
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
6. I Want To Thank You
7. Down In The Valley
8. It's Too Late
9. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
10. Wonderful World
11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
12. Nothing Can Change This Love
13. You Don't Miss Your Water
14. Your One And Only Man
15. Rock Me Baby
16. 634-5789 (Soulsville U.S.A)
17. She Put The Hurt On Me
18. Lovey Dovey
19. For Your Precious Love
20. My Lover's Prayer
Disc: 3
1. Hard To Handle
2. Shake
3. Knock On Wood
4. Tramp
5. Chain Gang
6. I'm Sick Y'all
7. It Takes Two
8. Scratch My Back
9. Everybody Makes A Mistake
10. New Years Resolution
11. Are You Lonely For Me, Baby?
12. Good To Me
13. Sweet Lorene
14. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis
15. Any Ole Way
16. Hawg For You
17. Love Have Mercy
18. Tell It Like It Is
19. Tennessee Waltz
20. Amen
Disc: 4
1. Try A Little Tenderness
2. Cigarettes And Coffee
3. Bring It On Home To Me
4. Glory Of Love
5. I've Got Dreams To Remember
6. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
7. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
8. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum-De-De-De-Dum-Dum)
9. You Left The Water Running
10. Treat Her Right
11. Trick Or Treat
12. Day Tripper
13. Don't Mess With Cupid
14. It's Growing
15. Let Me Come Home
16. Ton Of Joy
17. Let Me Be Good To You
18. Nobody Knows You
19. You're Still My Baby
20. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay)
Disc: 5
1. Love Man
2. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher
3. Got To Get Myself Together
4. A Lover's Question
5. I'm A Changed Man
6. The Hucklebuck
7. Groovin' Time
8. The Match Game
9. I'm Coming Home To See About You
10. Tell The Truth
11. Open The Door
12. Direct Me
13. Look At That Girl
14. That's A Good Idea
15. Your Feeling Is Mine
16. Champagne And Wine
17. Nobody's Fault But Mine
18. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us
19. A Fool For You
20. Free Me
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Boz Avatar
5y, 8m agoFound 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!