28 Night Panama Canal Cruise only £982 - 13th Nov 09 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Offer with Vacationstogo.com and can't recommend them highly enough, I have booked over 5 Cruises with them already.

Departing November 13th 2009

All you can eat on board with 5* dining, great entertainment and excellent cruise at an excellent price at less than 67% off the brochure price and this includes $100 onboard credit and free soda cards worth $25 each.

Fri Nov 13 Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00pm
Sat Nov 14 At Sea
Sun Nov 15 At Sea
Mon Nov 16 Aruba 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Nov 17 At Sea
Wed Nov 18 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Thu Nov 19 At Sea
Fri Nov 20 Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Nov 21 At Sea
Sun Nov 22 Huatulco, Mexico 11:00am 5:00pm
Mon Nov 23 Acapulco, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Nov 24 At Sea
Wed Nov 25 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 7:00am 3:00pm
Thu Nov 26 At Sea
Fri Nov 27 San Diego, CA 7:00am 5:00pm
Sat Nov 28 At Sea
Sun Nov 29 At Sea
Mon Nov 30 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Dec 1 At Sea
Wed Dec 2 Huatulco, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Dec 3 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8:00am 8:00pm
Fri Dec 4 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 6:00am 4:00pm
Sat Dec 5 At Sea
Sun Dec 6 Fuerte Amador, Panama 6:00pm
Mon Dec 7 Fuerte Amador, Panama 4:00am
Mon Dec 7 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Tue Dec 8 Cartagena, Colombia 11:00am 5:00pm
Wed Dec 9 At Sea
Thu Dec 10 At Sea
Fri Dec 11 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am
Deal Tags:
More From Vacationstogo.com:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
"I have booked over 5 Cruises with them already"

Go on, do tell - 6? 8?

Looks a good price. I cruised the Med on an American ship earlier this year (Celebrity Summit) which was fantastic, albeit relatively expensive onboard due to poor $ exchange rate.

Don't forget that you have to add the cost of getting to the US though.
My parents use vacationstogo for their cruises and rate them very highly ... they often have some great deals on cruises starting in the UK too.

13 days at sea - how dull :whistling:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!