30 Gameloft Titles For iPhone & iPad - 59p Each @ iTunes - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The full list of games currently on sale can be found below (along with their associated App Store link), and will run for a limited time only.

iPhone

Modern Combat: Sandstorm http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/modern-combat-sandstorm/id329373748?mt=8
N.O.V.A. Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n-o-v-a-near-orbit-vanguard/id343596730?mt=8
Shrek Kart http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shrek-kart/id333190179?mt=8
Driver http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/driver/id343583887?mt=8
Asphalt 5 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/asphalt-5/id336845882?mt=8
Fishing Kings http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fishing-kings/id360176732?mt=8
Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tom-clancys-h-a-w-x/id343201134?mt=8
Let's Golf! http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/lets-golf/id307901758?mt=8
Skater Nation http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/skater-nation/id341850697?mt=8
Real Football 2010 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2010/id331351220?mt=8
Real Football 2011 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2011/id392974381?mt=8
Star Battalion http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion/id382240347?mt=8
Prince Of Persia: Warrior Within http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/prince-persia-warrior-within/id360182980?mt=8

iPad

N.O.V.A. 2 Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n-o-v-a-2-near-orbit-vanguard/id400901458?mt=8
UNO™ HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/uno-hd/id364368518?mt=8
Assassin's Creed: Altair's Chronicles HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/assassins-creed-altairs-chronicles/id406153121?mt=8
Gangstar: West Coast Hustle HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gangstar-west-coast-hustle-hd/id375981287?mt=8
Dungeon Hunter HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/dungeon-hunter-hd/id364354155?mt=8
Real Tennis 2009 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-tennis-2009/id318149607?mt=8
Brain Challenge HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/brain-challenge-hd/id370938170?mt=8
Star Battalion HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion-hd/id395682228?mt=8
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/prince-persia-warrior-within/id391501565?mt=8
War in the Pacific http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/war-in-the-pacific/id407240872?mt=8
Hero of Sparta HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-hd/id367343678?mt=8
Hero of Sparta 2 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-2-hd/id371111135?mt=8
NFL 2010 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nfl-2010-hd/id364356793?mt=8
NFL 2011 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nfl-2011-hd/id398504508?mt=8
Blokus HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/blokus-hd/id360179286?mt=8
Real Football 2010 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2010-hd/id371109750?mt=8
Shrek Forever After HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shrek-forever-after-the-game/id371110926?mt=8
Zombie Infection HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/zombie-infection-hd/id371111440?mt=8
Secrets of the Vatican HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/secrets-of-the-vatican-hd/id364736947?mt=8
Frankenstein - The Dismembered Bride HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/frankenstein-the-dismembered/id364735665?mt=8
Chess Classics HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/chess-classics-hd/id371108605?mt=8
More From iTunes:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Whoops.. Links dont work...
#2
Downloading N.O.V.A. and Modern Combat: Sandstorm as I type. Thanks OP - I've been waiting for these two to drop in price for a while. I think all I need now is Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus and the two Gangstar games and my list is complete....for now! Heat added.
#3
Looks like iPad users get the better games this time round!
#4
A number of these haven't changed since last sale
http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/gameloft-sale-itunes-for-iphone-ipod-touch-ipad-from-59p-including-latest-blockb/871767
They didn't go back up in price as they extended it but as Singh says iPad users have the best deal this time

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!