5 brand new Goosebumps books, £6.99del @ RedHouse - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
These Goosebumps Horrorland titles are five brand new chillers from bestselling author R.L. Stine. When Matt orders Monster Blood from a weird website, he only wants it as a joke. But the joke's on him - and so is the green ooze! Goosebumps are back with all the thrills and humour you'd expect from this bestselling series. Five action-packed chillers, absolutely up-to-date for a modern audience, from horror writer R.L. Stine. Great for fans of Darren Shan, Anthony Horowitz or Derek Landy.

Titles included :
Revenge of the Living
Creep of the Deep
Monster Blood for Breakfast
The Scream of the Haunted Mask
Dr Maniac vs Robby Schwartz
More From The Book People:
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
Rhys135 Avatar
8y, 2m agoFound 8 years, 2 months ago
Options

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!