7" Digital Photo Frame (WHITE) - £24.99 Including Delivery @ Woolworths - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Features:

* 7" crystal clear colour LCD display
* Modern design
* Easy to use controls
* Supports memory card: MS,SD,MMC
* View photos directly from memory cards - no PC required
* Supports JPEG
* Rotate image counter clockwise


NOW £24.99 DELIVERED
- jerry
More From Woolworths:
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
bingsy Avatar
8y, 4m agoFound 8 years, 4 months ago
Options

All Comments

(23) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
This is in the clearance section so the 10% off code should work:

http://www.hotukdeals.com/item/214505/10-off-woolworths-co-uk/
#2
Page now says; Was: £49.99 - Save: £25.00 - [COLOR="Red"][SIZE="2"]Now: £24.99[/SIZE][/COLOR] - Free Delivery
[admin]#3
Edited Price :)
#4
Bought ----- with voucher = £22.49 + Quidco at whatever it tracks at.

Nice one thanks
#5
Nice price!
#6
Was going to post as HOT....bumped up to HOT page :thumbsup:
#7
Please let us know what the resolution of the screen is and any comments on it when you get yours, thanks....
#8
phatbhoy
Bought ----- with voucher = £22.49 + Quidco at whatever it tracks at.

Nice one thanks


Quidco 49 p

So £22 delivered - great price

Please let us know what the resolution of the screen is and any comments on it when you get yours, thanks....
FFS its only 22 quid !!!
#9
Thanks

Ordered one of these for the missus's birthday :)

Rang up to find out what the resolution is but she no more info then whats on the site. She did says though if its not suitable then you can take it back to your local store for a refund :thumbsup:
#10
excellent deal
#11
colleague bought one of those at £40ish few months ago.
#12
another xmas pressie sorted - thank OP for the spot
#13
I still think these are a waste of space if they don't play DIvX/Xdiv video!

COLD
#14
Does anyone know if they sell these in stores? It's dad's bday tomorrow and this would make a nice present!
#15
ibiza
I still think these are a waste of space if they don't play DIvX/Xdiv video!

COLD


U serious?

Can u give example of divx playing type for £23???
#16
Fab deal. Out of stock now though!
#17
phatbhoy
U serious?

Can u give example of divx playing type for £23???


Some ppl are never happy are they!? :?
#18
ibiza
I still think these are a waste of space if they don't play DIvX/Xdiv video!

COLD


It's hot as it's a good deal, not cold because it doesn't have a certain feature! No wonder some people don't post deals!!
#19
Arrived today - not had it out the box yet - but resolution 480 X 234 IIRC
#20
phatbhoy
U serious?

Can u give example of divx playing type for £23???



'U serious?'

Its 23 quid wasted on low res, poorly featured, skip fodder.



daymouse
Some ppl are never happy are they!? :?


Pay the extra and get something that is decent. This has 49% more pixels than a smart phone.



Bazza71
It's hot as it's a good deal, not cold because it doesn't have a certain feature! No wonder some people don't post deals!!



More realistically its hot as the spec was not fully mentioned.

Are you trying to use this as an excuse for your never posting any deals?
#21
Don't need an excuse! If I find a decent deal that people like you don't slate I will.
#22
ibiza
'U serious?'

Its 23 quid wasted on low res, poorly featured, skip fodder.




Hi Ibiza

You are not making much of a case here. Can you give a better alternative?
#23
I tried ordering but after a few days delay got this reply by email, and it's now out of stock on the website. So no longer available even when they were saying it was.

Item Quantity Price
Standard items
7" Digital Photo Frame 1 £22.49


The above items have been cancelled for one of the following reasons:

We are unable to fulfil the total quantity you ordered (e.g. if you ordered 5 and we only have 4 in stock). Despite our efforts to locate the required stock, we have been unable to fulfil your order for this product. In order to avoid continued disappointment we have cancelled this part of your order on your behalf. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience or confusion caused.
You have used the cancel order button on the website.
You have asked us to cancel this item for you.
Some of the details you have supplied us are incorrect and may result in delivery problems if we proceed.
We have been unable to validate your billing details with those supplied by your card issuer or our merchant.
You have not responded to the "Problems Processing Your Order" email within the stated time limit.
You have not responded to the "Request For Information" email within the stated time limit.
Once an order or item has been cancelled it is not possible for us to re-submit an item or order. If you still require the item, you will need to go back onto the website and place a new order.

Please remember, if we have had to cancel your order due to problems with the billing or shipping information, you should ensure that your account is up to date BEFORE resubmitting another order.

At busy times of the year (like Christmas), we may not be able to contact you to provide more specific information as to why your delivery or billing details have been rejected so please do check carefully before placing any further orders.

A common mistake is not giving us a delivery NAME when items are being sent to a company address, as in our experience this usually leads to items not being received.

If you need to contact us about this order please use the CONTACT US ABOUT THIS ORDER button located within the ACTIVE ORDERS or ORDER HISTORY section of YOUR ACCOUNT.

Regards,

Woolworths.co.uk
Customer Service Team.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!