70% Off Modalu Pieces Is On Now! @ Runway Accessories Starting From £5.70 For Purses. Also Handbags, Satchels, Etc, £3.95 P&P Under £60 Spend - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
81Expired

70% Off Modalu Pieces Is On Now! @ Runway Accessories Starting From £5.70 For Purses. Also Handbags, Satchels, Etc, £3.95 P&P Under £60 Spend £9.65

£9.65 @ Runway Accessories
Edit: For anyone with their eye on this sale - "Offer ends 11:59pm Sunday 19 March and is subject to stock availability." "Offer is available for a limited time and subject to stock availability. … Read More
louiselouise Avatar
4m, 2w agoFound 4 months, 2 weeks ago
Edit: For anyone with their eye on this sale - "Offer ends 11:59pm Sunday 19 March and is subject to stock availability."

"Offer is available for a limited time and subject to stock availability. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with another offer."

Listed a few in the sale, but other colours/styles are available, it's not a complete list!

"Current Delivery Offer - Free standard UK delivery on orders over £60 (excluding Northern Ireland/Channel Isles)

Standard Delivery is free on all UK orders over £60*, or £3.95 for orders under £60 (*£8 to Northern Ireland/Channel Isles) and takes between 3-5 working days. Please note, during busy periods, orders can take between 5-7 working days.

Next Day Delivery is £4.95 (£20 for Northern Ireland/Channel Isles)

In order to qualify for next day delivery you must place your order by 3pm, Monday to Thursday. Please note the cut off for next day delivery on jewellery is 12pm.

Orders placed after 3pm on Thursday will not be sent Friday, next day delivery does NOT include Saturdays, therefore will be delivered on the next working day. If you order anytime on a Saturday or Sunday you will receive your goods on the following Tuesday. Any orders placed on a Bank Holiday will be delivered 2 working days later.

We do not deliver on a bank holiday so please bear this in mind when placing your order. We use a variety of couriers depending on location, if you would like to know which courier we will use to send your parcel please contact customer services and we will be happy to help."
More From Runway Accessories:

All Comments

(14) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Sorted Low-High: https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/handbags/modalu.html?dir=asc&order=price
http://link.modalu.com/custloads/765008558/md_105025.jpg

Edited By: louiselouise on Mar 18, 2017 15:49: Link
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
Modalu Jasmine Triple Compartment Grab White Cream
£38.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/jasmine-triple-compartment-grab-white-cream.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5093_white_cream.jpg

Modalu Amber Small Duffel White Perf £41.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/amber-small-duffel-white-perf.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5063_white_perf.png

Modalu Marlborough Shoulder Ink Navy Snake Mix £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/marlborough-shoulder-ink-navy-snake-mix.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5033_ink_navy_snake_mix.jpg

Modalu Poppy North South Tote Aquamarine £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/poppy-north-south-tote-aquamarine.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5084_aquamarine.jpg
#7
They had a 20% code the other day which is not working now but prices today are the same as with the code, seems Modalu items are not very hip at mo as even John Lewis are phasing them out.
#8
Modalu Heather Mini Satchel Black £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/heather-satchel-black-1.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5118_black_1.png

Modalu MARGOT SADDLE CROSSBODY cream £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/margot-large-crossbody-cream.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5107_cream_2_1.png

Modalu Jasmine Small Grab Aquamarine £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/jasmine-small-grab-aquamarine.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5094_aquamarine.jpg

Modalu Margot Large Crossbody Bag Shark £44.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/margot-large-crossbody-shark.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5107_shark_2_2.png
#9
Modalu Skye Casual Satchel Rose Pink £50.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/skye-casual-satchel-rose-pink.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5065_rose_pink.jpg

Modalu Pippa Small Shoulder Bag Oyster Croc £50.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/pippa-small-shoulder-oyster-croc.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5127_oyster_croc.png

Modalu Sienna Small Grab Bag Aubergine £50.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/sienna-small-grab-aubergine.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5135_aubergine.png

Modalu Bess Small Grab Bag Black £52.50 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/bess-small-grab-black.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5117_black_1.png
#10
Modalu Clara Shoulder Denim Blue £56.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/clara-shoulder-denim-blue-bag.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5077_denim_blue_1.jpg

Modalu Erin Structured Tote Rose Pink £59.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/erin-structured-tote-rose-pink.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5055_rose_pink.jpg

Modalu Heather Satchel Aubergine £59.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/heather-satchel-aubergine.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5106_aubergine.png

Modalu Pippa Small Grab Bag Peach £59.70 https://www.runwayaccessories.co.uk/pippa-small-grab-peach.html
https://d1um5pcpg1y96j.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/11/small_image/564x564/0dc2d03fe217f8c83829496872af24a0/m/h/mh5126_peach_7.png

Edited By: louiselouise on Mar 07, 2017 13:40: a
#12
#13
Heat for effort
#14
Didn't realise this was still going! Got an email about the sale earlier - "Offer ends 11:59pm Sunday 19 March and is subject to stock availability."

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!