75% of franklin & marshall and luke clothing @ Zutti Co
got an email this morning saying that they are having a 75% sale on F&M and luke clothing. there are still a few sizes left on a few lines
direct link to F&M: http://www.zutti.com/up-to-75-off-franklin-marshall.irc?
direct link to luke: http://www.zutti.com/up-to-75-off-luke-1977.irc?


All Comments (14)
Jump to unread Post a CommentJust got this email from F&M....
Good morning,
yes i confirm they are selling counterfeits!
Trust only the following website:http://www.franklinandmarshall.com/en
Best regards,
Le informazioni contenute nella presente comunicazione sono di carattere strettamente confidenziale e sono riservate alla sola persona o società identificata come destinataria. Nel caso non siate la persona destinataria Vi informiamo che ogni divulgazione, copia o azione intrapresa sulla base delle informazioni contenute nella presente mail è proibita e sarà perseguita nei termini di legge. Qualora riceveste questa mail per errore, del quale ci scusiamo, Vi preghiamo di darcene immediata comunicazione rispondendo a questo stesso indirizzo e-mail e di cancellarlo definitivamente dal vostro computer.
The contents of this message, as well as any enclosures, are addressed personally to, and thus solely intended for the addressee. They may contain information regarding a third party. A recipient who is neither the addressee, nor empowered to receive this message on behalf of the addressee, is kindly requested to immediately inform the sender of receipt replying to this e-mail and to delete it from your system. Any use of the contents of this message and/or of the enclosures by any other person than the addressee is illegal towards the sender and the aforementioned third party.
----- Messaggio originale -----
Da: Rory
A: customercare@franklinandmarshall.com, info@franklinandmarshall.com
Inviato: Fri, 04 May 2012 13:47:51 +0200 (CEST)
Oggetto: contatti/info_prodotto - da franklinandmarshall.com
Hi, I received an email from this online retailer this morning claiming to sell your goods, I think they are selling counterfeits, can you confirm?
People are posting the "deals" on a UK website from this company, but I want to be 100% sure before I say that they are being duped.
http://www.zutti.com/franklin-marshall-252qps-f-coach-polo-shirt-ca0713.ir?cName=up-to-75-off-franklin-marshall
Kind Regards,
Rory
Just got this email from F&M....
Good morning,
yes i confirm they are selling counterfeits!
Trust only the following website:http://www.franklinandmarshall.com/en
Best regards,
Le informazioni contenute nella presente comunicazione sono di carattere strettamente confidenziale e sono riservate alla sola persona o società identificata come destinataria. Nel caso non siate la persona destinataria Vi informiamo che ogni divulgazione, copia o azione intrapresa sulla base delle informazioni contenute nella presente mail è proibita e sarà perseguita nei termini di legge. Qualora riceveste questa mail per errore, del quale ci scusiamo, Vi preghiamo di darcene immediata comunicazione rispondendo a questo stesso indirizzo e-mail e di cancellarlo definitivamente dal vostro computer.
The contents of this message, as well as any enclosures, are addressed personally to, and thus solely intended for the addressee. They may contain information regarding a third party. A recipient who is neither the addressee, nor empowered to receive this message on behalf of the addressee, is kindly requested to immediately inform the sender of receipt replying to this e-mail and to delete it from your system. Any use of the contents of this message and/or of the enclosures by any other person than the addressee is illegal towards the sender and the aforementioned third party.
----- Messaggio originale -----
Da: Rory
A: customercare@franklinandmarshall.com, info@franklinandmarshall.com
Inviato: Fri, 04 May 2012 13:47:51 +0200 (CEST)
Oggetto: contatti/info_prodotto - da franklinandmarshall.com
Hi, I received an email from this online retailer this morning claiming to sell your goods, I think they are selling counterfeits, can you confirm?
People are posting the "deals" on a UK website from this company, but I want to be 100% sure before I say that they are being duped.
http://www.zutti.com/franklin-marshall-252qps-f-coach-polo-shirt-ca0713.ir?cName=up-to-75-off-franklin-marshall
Kind Regards,
Rory
Just got this email from F&M....
Good morning,
yes i confirm they are selling counterfeits!
Trust only the following website:http://www.franklinandmarshall.com/en
Best regards,
Le informazioni contenute nella presente comunicazione sono di carattere strettamente confidenziale e sono riservate alla sola persona o società identificata come destinataria. Nel caso non siate la persona destinataria Vi informiamo che ogni divulgazione, copia o azione intrapresa sulla base delle informazioni contenute nella presente mail è proibita e sarà perseguita nei termini di legge. Qualora riceveste questa mail per errore, del quale ci scusiamo, Vi preghiamo di darcene immediata comunicazione rispondendo a questo stesso indirizzo e-mail e di cancellarlo definitivamente dal vostro computer.
The contents of this message, as well as any enclosures, are addressed personally to, and thus solely intended for the addressee. They may contain information regarding a third party. A recipient who is neither the addressee, nor empowered to receive this message on behalf of the addressee, is kindly requested to immediately inform the sender of receipt replying to this e-mail and to delete it from your system. Any use of the contents of this message and/or of the enclosures by any other person than the addressee is illegal towards the sender and the aforementioned third party.
----- Messaggio originale -----
Da: Rory
A: customercare@franklinandmarshall.com, info@franklinandmarshall.com
Inviato: Fri, 04 May 2012 13:47:51 +0200 (CEST)
Oggetto: contatti/info_prodotto - da franklinandmarshall.com
Hi, I received an email from this online retailer this morning claiming to sell your goods, I think they are selling counterfeits, can you confirm?
People are posting the "deals" on a UK website from this company, but I want to be 100% sure before I say that they are being duped.
http://www.zutti.com/franklin-marshall-252qps-f-coach-polo-shirt-ca0713.ir?cName=up-to-75-off-franklin-marshall
Kind Regards,
Rory
I live in Oldham and have been shopping there for over 15 years and I've actually bought some Luke bottoms and a F&M knitted top from them today.
Going to pick them up in a short while.
Don't believe the nonsense F&M say.
I was just going to post it before you beat me to it.
There are other brands also on sale, not only F&M and Luke as suggested in the email I got in the morning.
Also, thank you very much to those users who know us well enough to defend us.