90s Anthems 2CD £1.99 delivered at Choices UK - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

90s Anthems 2CD £1.99 delivered at Choices UK

DMcG1873 Avatar
5y, 9m agoFound 5 years, 9 months ago
Disc 1:
1. Blur - Song 2
2. Radiohead - Karma Police
3. James - Sit Down
4. Supergrass - Alright
5. Manic Street Preachers - A Design For Life
6. Reef - Place Your Hands
7. Stone Roses - Ten Storey Love Song
8. The La's - There She Goes
9. Cast - Walkaway
10. Ocean Colour Scene - The Day We Caught The Train
11. Shed Seven - Going For Gold
12. R.E.M. - What's The Frequency Kenneth?
13. Catatonia - Road Rage
14. Texas - Black Eyed Boy
15. INXS - Suicide Blonde
16. Vic Reeves, The Wonder Stuff - Dizzy

Disc 2:
1. Oasis - Don't Look Back In Anger
2. Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
3. Pulp - Common People
4. The Cure - Friday I'm In Love
5. Paul Weller - The Changing Man
6. Primal Scream - Loaded
7. The Cranberries - Zombie
8. The Cardigans - Lovefool
9. The Happy Mondays - Step On
10. The Soup Dragons - I'm Free
11. Seal - Crazy
12. Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
13. Stereo MC's - Connected
14. Fatboy Slim - The Rockafeller Skank
15. Portishead - Glory Box
16. Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out
17. Bjork - Play Dead
18. The Orb - Little Fluffy Clouds
More From Choices UK [In Administration]:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
DMcG1873 Avatar
5y, 9m agoFound 5 years, 9 months ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!