We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Please note this is NOT the band 'Kosheen'. It is however MIN-TECH-ELECTRO - etc - HOUSE MUSIC. I have loads of CD's of this type. This is probably the best bargain for the money of them all if you like this kind of music. As before the Amazon price would be still worth it. Check the track list, speaks for itself. The production and mix is first class.

Great Cd.

1. Beastman - Bushwacka!
2. Who's Afraid Of Detroit - Claude VonStroke
3. Mustachios - John Creamer
4. Fourty Years Ago I Sold My Body - Sarah Goldfarb
5. Lies - Shonky
6. The Magician - Johannes Heil
7. Movin' - Marlow & Delhia
8. Wooden Box - Martinez
9. Epinikkion - Wighnomy Brothers
10. Bassmann - Swen Weber
11. Give Me - Style Of Eye
12. Zwei - Namito
13. Terminal - Gui Boratto
14. K2 - DiVert
15. K3 - DiVert
16. K1 - DiVert
17. Lola - Duoteque
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Ordered, however OP should state that this price is via the Amazon seller 'cdbear1' and not supplied or fulfilled via Amazon. Hot though, thanks :)

Edited By: Gr1zz1y89 on Oct 13, 2010 11:09: FML
Wasn't sure if it would get policed or not? Not sure of the house rules on such matters, appears it's ok?....So was a tactical omission in order I could pass on the deal...:-)
Sorry mate on reading my post again it comes across rather stern. I'm not one of the do or die HUKD members, just thought i'd let you know that it is slightly misleading. Hope that helps 8)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!