Adventures Of Mini Goddess Volumes 1-4 99p each - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Super Small = Super Quiet
Whenever Keiichi leaves the house, Belldandy, Urd and Skuld shrink themselves to play with the other residents of the area - including their clueless rat sidekick, Gan. Whether it's a battle against Gan-zilla or adventures in kitchen appliance romances, the goddess adventures are dangerously funny!

Contains Episodes:
1. Let's Tell a Firtune
2. Secret Treasure in the Attic, Part I
3. Secret Treasure in the Attic, Part II
4. Let's Fly in the Sky
5. Let's Fly into Space
6. Slimming down! Go!
7. Gabria, the Giant Monster - The Birth
8. Gabria, the Giant Monster - The Final Battle
9. For Whom the Bell Tolls - The Mysterious Can of Food
10. For Whom the Bell Tolls - The Secret of the Diamond
11. Gabria, the Gant Monster - The Strike Back
12. Let's Play Baseball

Gan-Chan: Although frequently the butt of the goddesses jokes and the victim of their mistakes. Gan the rat persists in his absolute devotion to Belldandy and never questions whether Urd and Skuld may be dangerous for his health.

Colour Art Gallery and Trailers
Deal Tags:
More From Anime-On-Line (MVM Group):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
this series never seems to end. not in a good way.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!