Akon Freedom Album £5.99 *HMV* - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Akon Freedom Album £5.99 *HMV*

aamir007 Avatar
7y, 5m agoFound 7 years, 5 months ago
track listing
1. Right Now (Na Na Na)
2. Beautiful - Akon & Colby O'Donis/Kardinal Offishall
3. Keep You Much Longer
4. Troublemaker - Akon & Sweet Rush
5. We Don't Care
6. I'm So Paid - Akon & Lil' Wayne/Young Jeezy
7. Holla Holla - Akon & T-Pain
8. Aganst The Grain - Akon & Ray Lavender
9. Be With You
10. Sunny Day - Akon & Wyclef
11. Birthmark
12. Over The Edge
13. Freedom
14. Clap Again [bonus track]
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
aamir007 Avatar
7y, 5m agoFound 7 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Amazon £5.98

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!