Al Stewart: Year of The Cat / On The Boarder (Remastered) (2 CD) - £3.99 @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Cheapest On The Net - Classic Al Stewart
Disc 1
1. On The Border
2. Year Of The Cat (Single Version) (Live)
3. Three Mules
4. Flying Sorcery
5. Merlin's Time
6. Clifton In The Rain
7. Betty Boop's Birthday
8. A Man For All Seasons
9. Song On The Radio
10. Pandora
11. Running Man
12. Night Train To Munich
13. If It Doesn't Come Naturally Leave It
14. Life Between The Wars
15. Fields Of France
16. You Should Have Listened To Al

Disc 2

1. Lord Grenville
2. On The Border
3. Midas Shadow
4. Sand In Your Shoes
5. If It Doesn't Come Naturally Leave It
6. Flying Sorcery
7. Broadway Hotel
8. One Stage Before
9. Year Of The Cat
10. On The Border (Live)
11. Belsize Blues
12. Story Of The Song
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Seems an odd thing to do - package an album together with a "best of" & duplicate tracks.
Seems an odd thing to do - package an album together with a "best of" & duplicate tracks.

Yes This Was The One Out Of The 3 last Posts I've ordered but 2 versions of the same song is a bit odd. But For £3.99 to get Year Of The Cat & A Bonus disc I thought was worth it.
I already have both Tull Cds which would have been my first purchase if I didn't already have them.

Edited By: Boz on Mar 30, 2011 21:11: update

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!