Alistair Maclean Collection - 15 Books - £15 Delivered @ The Book People - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Use code in vouchers for free postage

Including 15 arresting novels from a truly great author of war fiction, this Alistair MacLean Collection features some of his most spectacular thrillers, such as HMS Ulysses and Ice Station Zebra. Action-packed from start to finish, each of these 15 stories tells of men who rose to heroism against the vivid backdrop of World War II that he paints so clearly. Filled with espionage, murder and betrayal, these are hugely rewarding reads.

Ice Station Zebra
Force 10 from Navorone
Fear is the Key
South by Java Head
San Andreas
HMS Ulysses
Puppet on a Chain
The Last Frontier
Where Eagles Dare
The Lonely Sea
Night Without End
The Guns of Navarone
When Eight Bells Toll
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!