Aretha Franklin & Otis Redding - Love Songs 2CD Only 99p Delivered Sold by Amore DVD and Fulfilled by Amazon. - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Classic Stuff - Only 3 In Stock
Link Messed Up Please try this !!!

Disc: 1
1. Baby I Love You (02.44)
2. I Say A Little Prayer (3.36)
3. You Send Me (2.28)
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (2.46)
5. Day Dreaming (3.59)
6. This Girl’s In Love With You (4.00)
7. You And Me (3.33)
8. Call Me (3.57)
9. A Brand New Me (4.26)
10. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby) (3.41)
11. I’m In Love (2.50)
12. Look Into Your Heart (4.04)
13. If You Don’t Think (3.53)
14. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (3.49)
15. Crazy He Calls Me (3.27)
16. Something He Can Feel (6.21)
Disc: 2
1. These Arms Of Mine (2.34)
2. That’s What My Heart Needs (2.42)
3. Pain In My Heart (2.26)
4. That’s How Strong My Love Is (2.25)
5. For Your Precious Love (2.55)
6. Nothing Can Change This Love (3.04)
7. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (2.57)
8. My Girl (2.56)
9. Just One More Day (3.30)
10. My Lover’s Prayer (3.12)
11. Try A Little Tenderness (3.49)
12. Lovey Dovey (2.36)
13. I Love You More Than Words Could Say (2.55)
14. A Lover’s Question (2.39)
15. Love Man (2.20)
16. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher & Higher (3.03)
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(8) Jump to unreadPost a comment
heat, hot from me...dont need them, but two top soul singers..
Only 2 left !!!

Edited By: Boz on Apr 11, 2011 19:34
Now £15.16 .............. I'll Expire The Post
Looks like I just got one in time.
Seems to be £15.16 now? or am I getting confused.
Anyway, I have one on order for 99p.
Many thanks.

Thank Goodness for that .... Sorry every link I tried seemed not to work for a while
at least we got there in time.
Looks a great collection and original recordings I actually think their are more tracks

if you look here 20 tracks on the 1 disc alone and called the platinum love songs
Yes its 16 tracks each disc.. still great for 99p Ordered Yesterday had dispatch notice from amazon today

Edited By: Boz on Apr 11, 2011 19:59
Most impressed, mine arrived this morning ( 12/04/11 )

Thank You Yes got Mine As Well .. Really Excellent Double CD
Very strange, 3 of those tracks are duplicates.

Choc, are you still there? Did you get one too?

Just found the me a 99p one too for my mum :3

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!