Ash - Intergalactic Sonic 7's (2 CD's) £4.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Irish rockers Ash were still in their teens when they started out, their initial salvo being a Green Day-like pop-punk affair. Over the course of the 1990s, they advanced by leaps and bounds, assimilating everything from contemporary Britpop to the Beach Boys and the Ramones. By the time of their 2004 album, MELTDOWN, after going through several stylistic shifts, Ash hardened up their sound with an almost metallic edge, pushing sonic boundaries even further.

1. Burn Baby Burn
2. Envy
3. Girl From Mars
4. Shining Light
5. Life Less Ordinary
6. Goldfinger
7. Jesus Says
8. Oh Yeah
9. Jack Names The Planets
10. Sometimes
11. Kung Fu
12. Candy
13. Angel Interceptor
14. Uncle Pat
15. Wild Surf
16. Walking Barefoot
17. Petrol
18. There's A Star
19. Numbskull
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Give it a full free listen @ Spotify once you sign up to a free account;-)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!