Assassins Creed 3 Book Collection (inc Bestseller The Secret Crusade) £6.40 C+C with code or £8 Del with code @ The Works - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
218

Assassins Creed 3 Book Collection (inc Bestseller The Secret Crusade) £6.40 C+C with code or £8 Del with code @ The Works

£6.40 @ The Works
Book 3 The Secret Crusade: is £7.99 alone at most places like Amazon, so to get the first 3 books for either £6.40 C+C with code VBOX20 or for £8 Delivered with code WINTERFD (credit to emribena for c… Read More
wishihadadonkey Avatar
[mod] 4m, 2w agoFound 4 months, 2 weeks ago
Book 3 The Secret Crusade: is £7.99 alone at most places like Amazon, so to get the first 3 books for either £6.40 C+C with code VBOX20 or for £8 Delivered with code WINTERFD (credit to emribena for code) seems a bit of a bargain to me.
This book collection features book 1-3 of the well-known Assassin's Creed which is based on the game, this thrilling series is bound to keep you hooked and is perfect for fans of Pittacus Lore and Percy Jackson.

Book 1: Renaissance:
The Year of Our Lord 1476 - the Renaissance: culture and art flourish alongside the bloodiest corruption and violence. Bitter blood-feuds rage between the warring political families of Italy.

Following the murder of his father and brothers, Ezio Auditore di Firenze is entrusted with an ancient Codex, the key to a conspiracy that goes back to the centuries-old conflict between the shadowy Templar Knights and the elite Order of Assassins. Ezio must avenge the deaths of his kinsmen and in doing so fulfil his destiny, and live by the laws of the Assassin's Creed.

Book 2: Brotherhood:
Rome, once mighty, lies in ruins. The city swarms with suffering and degradation, her citizens living in the shadow of the ruthless Borgia family. Only one man can free the people from the Borgia tyranny - Ezio Auditore, the Master Assassin.

Ezio's quest will test him to his limits. Cesare Borgia, a man more villainous and dangerous than his father the Pope, will not rest until he has conquered Italy. And in such treacherous times, conspiracy is everywhere, even within the ranks of the brotherhood itself...

Book 3: The Secret Crusade:
Niccolò Polo, father of Marco, will finally reveal the story he has kept secret all his life - the story of Altaïr, one of the brotherhood's most extraordinary Assassins.

Altaïr embarks on a formidable mission - one that takes him throughout the Holy Land and shows him the true meaning of the Assassin's Creed. To demonstrate his commitment, Altaïr must defeat nine deadly enemies, including Templar leader, Robert de Sable. Altaïr's life story is told here for the first time: a journey that will change the course of history; his ongoing battle with the Templar conspiracy; a family life that is as tragic as it is shocking; and the ultimate betrayal of an old friend.
wishihadadonkey Avatar
[mod] 4m, 2w agoFound 4 months, 2 weeks ago
Options

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!