Auf Wiedersehen Pet: The Complete Series 1 & 2 (8 Discs) only £13.99 delivered @ Play + Quidco! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The cheapest i have seen this set!
The entire first and second series of the cult TV show. In the first series a group of builders from England go over to Germany to work on a site by day, and do their bit for European harmony and understanding by night.

Episodes Comprise:

1. If I Were a Carpenter
2. Who Won the War Anyway?
3. The Girls They Left Behind
4. Suspicion
5. Home Thoughts From Abroad
6. The Accused
7. Private Lives
8. The Fugitive
9. The Alien
10. The Last Rites
11. The Lovers
12. Love and Other Four Letter Words
13. When the Boat Comes In

Whilst in the second series the likeable Geordies, along with boring Barry from Wolverhampton and Londoner Wayne (played by Gary Holton who died during filming), find themselves in the exotic location of Marbella, following the success of their trip to Germany.

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Return of the Seven Parts 1 and 2
2. A Law for the Rich
3. Another Country
4. A Home From Home
5. Cowboys
6. No Sex Please, We're Brickies
7. Marjorie Doesn't Live Here Anymore
8. Hasta La Vista
9. Scoop
10. Law and Order
11. For Better, For Worse
12. Quo Vadis, Pet
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Voted hot. :)
Just ordered.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!