Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (Stereo + Mono Mix) [Original recording remastered, Extra tracks] MP3 download £3.00 (or £2.55 using voucher) @ Tesco Ent - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Excellent album, works out at 11p per track (based on £3)

Hailed by Paul McCartney as the 'greatest record of all time', the Beach Boys 'Pet Sounds' is a masterpiece that has truly stood the test of time. This version contains the original mono version, newly remastered, plus Brian Wilson's remixed stereo version (previously available only as part of the 'Pet Sounds Sessions' Box Set), plus one mono bonus track ('Hang On To Your Ego'). Brian's Wilson's involvement has ensured this is the definitive version - but if putting two different versions of the same album on one disc seems like overkill, look at the bright side: it's the perfect excuse to listen to the glorious 'Pet Sounds' twice!

Track Listings
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting for the Day
6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
7. Sloop John B.
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's an Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wan't Made for Times Like These
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No

Remixed Stereo Recordings

* 14. Hang On To Your Ego [Bonus Track]
* 15. Wouldn't It Be Nice
* 16. You Still Believe In Me
* 17. That's Not Me
* 18. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
* 19. I'm Waiting For The Day
* 20. Let's Go Away For Awhile [Instrumental]
* 21. Sloop John B
* 22. God Only Knows
* 23. I Know There's An Answer
* 24. Here Today
* 25. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
* 26. Pet Sounds [Instrumental]
* 27. Caroline No
More From Tesco Direct:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!