The Beautiful South: Solid Bronze (Greatest Hits - 19 Tracks) CD - £3.45 @ Zavvi - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Beautiful South: Solid Bronze (Greatest Hits - 19 Tracks) CD - £3.45 @ Zavvi

Next best more than £1 more

I loved these ............. "Solid Bronze - Great Hits" is pop rock band The Beautiful South's second greatest hits compilation album, and is a collection of their best hits spanning over the first twelve years of their career.

The album contains two songs, "Pretenders to the Throne" and "Dream a Little Dream", which was featured on the soundtrack of "French Kiss", neither of which ever originally made it onto any album.

1. Rotterdam
2. Perfect 10
3. You Keep It All In
4. Don't Marry Her
5. Little Time
6. Everybody's Talkin'
7. Good As Gold
8. Dream A Little Dream
9. Song For Whoever
10. Old Red Eyes Is Back
11. One Last Love Song
12. Dumb
13. How Long's A Tear Take To Dry
14. Blackbird On The Wire
15. Root Of All Evil
16. Closer Than Most
17. River
18. Pretenders To The Throne
19. Mediterranean (Moorcheeba mix)
More From Zavvi :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
lucerysmum Avatar
5y, 8m agoFound 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!