Beyonce I Am...Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition With Bonus DVD) £8.99@BangCd - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Platinum Edition release of the huge album 'I Am Sasha Fierce' which is the third studio album by Beyonc?Contains the hits 'If I Were A Boy'; 'Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It); 'Halo', and 'Sweet Dreams'. This platinum edition also includes bonus tracks (among them 'Ego' featuring Kanye West) not featured on the original release as well as a DVD videography of all the music videos from the album.
Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
2. Diva
3. Ego
4. Halo
5. If I Were A Boy
6. Smash Into You
7. Sweet Dreams
8. Broken Hearted Girl
9. Scared Of Lonely
10. That's Why You're Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego [remix/bonus track] - Beyonce & Kanye West
15. Why Don't You Love Me [bonus track]
16. Honesty [bonus track]
17. Save The Hero [bonus track]
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria
Disc 2
1. If I Were A Boy [video/DVD]
2. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) [video/DVD]
3. Diva [video/DVD]
4. Halo [video/DVD]
5. Broken Hearted Girl [video/DVD]
6. Ego [remix/video/DVD] - Beyonce & Kanye West
7. Ego [fan exclusive video/DVD]
8. Sweet Dreams [video/DVD]
9. Behind The Scenes [DVD]
Deal Tags:
More From BangCD:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Beyonce. I Am...out of ideas?

Not exactly a classic.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!