Blondie - Live By Request: Special Edition CD Includes DVD £4.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Bargain as the cheapest standard edition is £4.99

disc 1 CD
1. Dreaming
2. Hanging On The Telephone
3. Accidents Never Happen
4. Tide Is High
5. Good Boys
6. Undone
7. Rip Her To Shreds
8. One Way Or Another
9. Rapture
10. X Offender
11. Call Me
12. Union City Blues
13. Heart Of Glass
14. Dream's Lost On Me
15. End To End
16. Hello Joe
17. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
disc 2
1. Tide Is High [CD]
2. Heart Of Glass [CD]
3. Dreaming [CD]
4. Hanging On The Telephone [CD]
5. Rapture [CD]
6. Call Me [CD]
7. One Way Or Another [CD]
8. Accidents Never Happen [CD]
9. Rip Her To Shreds [CD]
10. Dream's Lost On Me [CD]
11. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear [CD]
12. Undone [CD]
13. End To End [CD]
14. Good Boys [CD]
15. Hello Joe [CD]
16. Union City Blues [CD]
17. X Offender [CD]
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Cool. Very cool

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!