Blu-ray's from £0.00 - £4.99 at Bee.com (using 'FREEBEE5' code) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Thought it was better just to print one big list.. rather than loads of individual threads!

Use 'FREEBEE5' for a voucher code.

Will be appending the deals below shortly... post #3 is being updated!

Potential for 6.06% TopCashBack
- davidmaiden18183
Deal Tags:
More From Bee.com:

All Comments

(213) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
Page:
#1
i went for the planet earth special edition blu ray for £20.99 :)
1 Like #2
be prepared for it to go cold. theres a lot of muppets on here voting cold -

this is england

expendables

Edited By: the gooner on Dec 07, 2010 19:09
36 Likes #3
Blu-ray's For Free:

Starship Troopers 3: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/starship-troopers-3-marauder/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
War Of The Worlds: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/war-of-the-worlds-2005/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)

Blu-ray's For £1.99:

Wallace & Gromit - A Matter Of Loaf And Death: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/wallace-gromit-a-matter-of-loaf-and-death/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)

Blu-ray's For £2.99:

The Brave One: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-brave-one/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Ghost: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/ghost/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
This Is England: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/this-is-england/
Gavin & Stacey - Christmas Special: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/gavin-stacey-christmas-special/
The Punisher 2 - War Zone: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-punisher-2-war-zone/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Top Gun: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/top-gun/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Paul Blart - Mall Cop: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/paul-blart-mall-cop/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Beowulf & Grendel: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/beowulf-and-grendel/
Shutter Island: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/shutter-island/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Santa Clause - The Movie: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/santa-claus-the-movie/

Blu-ray's for £3.99:

Martyrs: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/martyrs/
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2007): http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-2007/
The Exorcism Of Emily Rose: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-exorcism-of-emily-rose/
Diary Of The Dead: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/diary-of-the-dead/
Paradise Lost: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/paradise-lost/
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (2005): http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/kiss-kiss-bang-bang-2005/
Final Fantasy VII - Advent Children: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/final-fantasy-vii-advent-children/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
All The Boys Love Mandy Lane: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/all-the-boys-love-mandy-lane/
Wolf Creek: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/wolf-creek/
The Long Good Friday: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-long-good-friday/
Pelican Brief: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/pelican-brief/
My Name Is Bruce: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/my-name-is-bruce/
Red Mist: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/red-mist/
The Mechanik: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-mechanik/
Bee Movie: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/bee-movie/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Dead Space: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/dead-space/
IMAX Great North: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/imax-great-north/
Rambo II: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/rambo-ii/
Twenty Thousand Streets Under The Sky: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/twenty-thousand-streets-under-the-sky/
Dr Who: Planet Of The Dead: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/dr-who-planet-of-the-dead/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Halloween: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/halloween/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Red Dwarf - Back To Earth: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/red-dwarf-back-to-earth/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Near Dark: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/near-dark/
Day Of The Dead: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/day-of-the-dead-1/
Syriana: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/syriana/
Eden Lake: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/eden-lake/
The Keeper: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/the-keeper/
Ferris Bueller's Day Off: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/ferris-buellers-day-off/ (OUT-OF-STOCK!)
Speed Racer: http://www.bee.com/blu-ray/speed-racer/

Blu-ray's for £4.99:

The Manchurian Candidate
Training Day
Rambo III
The Host
Land Of The Dead (2005)
Bloodrayne II
Mutant Chronicles
North Face
Cass
Orphan
Universal Soldier
B-Girl
Cliffhanger
Beowulf
Warlords
Sunshine Cleaning
Dead Man's Shoes
Sex And The City [The Movie]
Night Of The Living Dead
My Blueberry Nights
One Missed Call
Ichi
Saw 3 [Extreme Edition]
Bruno
3:10 To Yuma
Until Death
Chaos
The Messengers
The Promise
Becoming Jane
Evil Dead II
Good Luck Chuck
Is Anybody There ?
Sleepy Hollow
The Uninvited
The Lost Boys
Superman - The Movie
The Score
Step Brothers
Revolutionary Road
Afro Samurai: Season 1 [Director's Cut]
Ganges
Fifty Dead Men Walking
King Lear
Bram Stoker's Dracula [Collector's Edition]
Hush
My Best Friend's Girl
Rise Of The Footsoldier
Flame & Citron
Angels & Demons / Da Vinci Code Box Set
Men In Black
W.
Grease
The Signal
Saturday Night Fever
Stephen Fry: Last Chance To See
Pan's Labyrinth
Driven To Kill
Storm Warning [Extreme Edition]
The Eye
Subway
Escape From New York
Basic Instinct
Made Of Honour
The Reaping
Redacted
Collateral Damage
Righteous Kill
Saw V
Saints And Soldiers
Captivity
Days Of Glory
Bruce Campbell Vs Army Of Darkness
Tin Man - Ultimate Collection
Enter The Dragon
Shifty
Goal 3
Young Guns
First Blood
Withnail & I
Blood: The Last Vampire
The Orphanage
Son Of Rambow
Welcome To The Jungle
Constantine
Gavin & Stacey - Series 3
Assembly
Dawn Of The Dead (+2DVD )
Battle Of Wits
Texas Chainsaw Massacre (1974) - Seriously Ultimate Edition




Edited By: basquille on Dec 07, 2010 21:08: oos
1 Like #4
painfully slow website
#5
i think its a minimum spend of £5 so the £4.99 ones won't count as far as i know
#6
Slower than a turtle, really starting to **** me off now
#7
GentleTouch
painfully slow website
keep trying took me 30 minutes to register eventually got there
#8
6.06% cashback through topcashback aswell!
#9
site now down for maintenance
1 Like #10
Charlie Scene
i think its a minimum spend of £5 so the £4.99 ones won't count as far as i know


add winnie the pooh dvd. thats how i got war of the worlds for 98p
#11
sarajboo
6.06% cashback through topcashback aswell!
oh **** didn't check when i ordered my blu-ray and my dvd for 98p earlier :(
#12
Should I bother posting the rest?

Not arsed if it's gonna be voted cold regardless of the work I'm putting in! :(
#13
roger65
GentleTouch
painfully slow website
keep trying took me 30 minutes to register eventually got there


Items are going out of stock so fast that i've now lost my code. Apparently I've already used it even though I have not managed to successfully place an order! :|
#14
War of the world / shutter island OOS. bummer. sites annoying so cba
#15
thanks op
just ordered shrek 4 dvd for £4.99
X)
#16
itsisnot
site now down for maintenance

keep refreshing the page..
#17
I went to place my order of £5.98 after entering the code. Visa verification came up as £5.98.
Went to order history and the voucher shows and it says total £0.98. I'm fairly sure the code won't have worked though if it said £5.98 on the payment screen.
Anybody else had this?
#18
Will keep posting but the ones for £4.99, you'll have to search for.

Not gonna bother posting links after them.
#19
Blu Ray appears to own quite a few films there. I hear he's a nice guy, but is a bit rude.
#20
i give up...everything is out of stock!
#21
Does anyone know if its possible to use the voucher twice ?
I tried making a new account and buying something else along with using the code, but the site rejects my card as it knows i've purchased something from them before and used the code once before :(

Anyone have any ideas ?
#22
Mikey1610
I went to place my order of £5.98 after entering the code. Visa verification came up as £5.98.Went to order history and the voucher shows and it says total £0.98. I'm fairly sure the code won't have worked though if it said £5.98 on the payment screen.Anybody else had this?

If that's the case Mikey you will have proof of price in your Order fulfilment, and be able to claim the money back legally.
#23
I wouldn't expect amazon to honour the omission of a minimum spend, never mind bee.com who I've literally never heard of. Good luck to everyone none-the-less!
#24
How do we know what is/isnt eligible for the code?
#25
le_jaeger
I wouldn't expect amazon to honour the omission of a minimum spend, never mind bee.com who I've literally never heard of. Good luck to everyone none-the-less!


I received 2 dvds from Bee a day after I ordered, so in my book they are trusted.

Edit: proof:

07 Dec 10 BEE.COMCD xxxx DEB 0.99 xxxxx
07 Dec 10 BEE.COMCD xxxx DEB 0.99 xxxxx

Edited By: JJMPSP on Dec 07, 2010 20:05: added proof
#26
Website not responding.
#27
Adam2050
Mikey1610
I went to place my order of £5.98 after entering the code. Visa verification came up as £5.98.Went to order history and the voucher shows and it says total £0.98. I'm fairly sure the code won't have worked though if it said £5.98 on the payment screen.Anybody else had this?
If that's the case Mikey you will have proof of price in your Order fulfilment, and be able to claim the money back legally.

On my order it accepts the £5.00 off code leaving 98p to pay but the next payment screen says Amount Due: £5.98.
#28
Thanks OP.

I went for Psychoville for £5.99 after discount.
1 Like #29
basquille
Will keep posting but the ones for £4.99, you'll have to search for.

Not gonna bother posting links after them.

Don't blame you m8, good work and good effort, not ordereing anything though, heat added all the same.
#30
i got gavin and stacey xmas special bluray for £2.99 - when i went to payment screen the authorisation said £2.99 so not sure what happened after that. im thinking the code might be dead.

still as long as i get the bluray ill be happy no need to go crazy with multi buys, its that behaviour that can get a site out of business with your cash. quit while ahead :)
1 Like #31
Thanks to those who voted this out of the blue! ;)

Ordered Speed Racer on Blu-ray for £3.99 myself.. heard it's a decent film but a top-notch Blu-ray transfer.

Everything is going out-of stock very quickly. Gonna go down through the list in post #3 and remove those that are out-of-stock.

stingersplash
i got gavin and stacey xmas special bluray for £2.99 - when i went to payment screen the authorisation said £2.99 so not sure what happened after that. im thinking the code might be dead.

You got it for £2.99, and were suprised that the authorisation screen said £2.99? Not sure what you mean.

Edited By: basquille on Dec 07, 2010 20:09
#32
Sorry, We are down for maintenance.
#33
Site is down. I'd imagine something to do with this! (_;)
#34
Ordered Shutter Island earlier but starting to think of the old "if it's too good to be true then it probably is" thing. Fingers crossed though.
#35
cold out of stock slow website
#36
I just managed to place an order for Starship Troopers 3, I added the 99p Winnie The Pooh DVD to push it over the £5 minimum spend it now shows on the website when you try to use the voucher.
So a free 'iffy movie' bluray and a disney dvd for 98p delivered....must be hot!
#37
some good buys, but worst site I ever used for ordering so after 30 minutes closed down - voted cold..
really wonder how many of these will be delivered and orders really placed.

I hate sites that don't have adequate support... :(
#38
zeroHour2
I just managed to place an order for Starship Troopers 3, I added the 99p Winnie The Pooh DVD to push it over the £5 minimum spend it now shows on the website when you try to use the voucher.So a free 'iffy movie' bluray and a disney dvd for 98p delivered....must be hot!

Does the page you input your credit card details show the full amount or the discounted (less £5) amount?
#39
hot from me for all your effort.
#40
cacaroca
hot from me for all your effort.


Same from me - hot for both prices and effort!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!