Blur - Gift Pack 2CD+DVD [Limited Edition] £6.99 + Free Delivery + Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Beginning as just another Brit-pop band with promise, Blur has exceeded all expectations. Their debut release showed a flair for catchy guitar-based tunes, their next three effectively channelled various British music traditions to create an eclectic and accomplished showcase for the band's songwriting talents. On subsequent releases, Blur has deliberately explored wider musical horizons. The outfit even scored the most unlikely and ironic of arena-sports hits with "Song 2." Even after guitarist Graham Coxon's departure for a solo career, the Damon Albarn-led band continued to push ahead, releasing one of their most accomplished efforts with 2003's THINK TANK.

Disc: 1
1. Beetlebum
2. Song 2
3. There's No Other Way
4. Universal
5. Coffee And TV
6. Parklife
7. End Of A Century
8. No Distance Left To Run
9. Tender
10. Girls And Boys
11. Charmless Man
12. She's So High
13. Country House
14. To The End
15. On Your Own
16. This Is A Low
17. For Tomorrow
18. Music Is My Radar
Disc: 2
1. She's So High (Live)
2. Girls And Boys (Live)
3. To The End (Live)
4. End Of A Century (Live)
5. Stereotypes (Live)
6. Charmless Man (Live)
7. Beetlebum (Live)
8. M.O.R. (Live)
9. Tender (Live)
10. No Distance Left To Run (Live)
Disc: 3
1. She's So High
2. There's No Other Way
3. Bang
4. Popscene
5. For Tomorrow
6. Chemical World
7. Sunday Sunday
8. Girls And Boys
9. To The End
10. Parklife
11. End Of A Century
12. Country House
13. The Universal
14. Stereotypes
15. Charmless Man
16. Beetlebum
17. Song 2
18. On Your Own
19. M.O.R.
20. Tender
21. Coffee & TV
22. No Distance Left To Run
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!