Bob Dylan Street Legal: Remastered £2.99 delivered + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Street-Legal is singer-songwriter Bob Dylan's 18th studio album, released by Columbia Records in June 1978. The album was a serious musical departure for Dylan, who uses a large pop-rock band—complete with female backing vocalists—for the first time.

1. "Changing of the Guards" – 7:04
2. "New Pony" – 4:28
3. "No Time to Think" – 8:19
4. "Baby, Stop Crying" – 5:19
5. "Is Your Love in Vain?" – 4:30
6. "Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)" – 5:42
7. "True Love Tends to Forget" – 4:14
8. "We Better Talk This Over" – 4:04
9. "Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)" – 6:16
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Redking Avatar
6y, 3m agoFound 6 years, 3 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
top album
One of my favourite Dylan albums.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!