Bob Sinclar - Enjoy: 3CD: Includes DVD Boxset £2.99 + Free Delivery @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This collection features the career gems of Bob Sinclair, including "Save Our Soul" and "Sexy Dancer."

disc 1
1. Save Our Soul
2. Sexy Dancer
3. I Feel For You [feel 4 disco mix]
4. Outro Lugar - Salome De Bahia
5. Bisou Sucre - Africanism All Stars
6. Viel Ou La - Africanism All Stars
7. Taj Mahal
8. You Could Be My Lover
9. Beat Goes On
10. Wonderful World
11. Kiss My Eyes
12. Ghetto
13. My Only Love [Harry Romero, Erick Morillo & Jose Nunez remix]
14. World Of Love
15. Darlin'
disc 2
1. Save Our Soul
2. Freedom
3. Beat Goes On
4. Pressure Cooker
5. Bogotta
6. Kiss My Eyes
7. Amour Kefe [main club mix] - Africanism All Stars
8. Slave Nation
9. Tonight
10. You Could Be My Lover
11. I Feel For You [feel 4 disco mix]
12. Taj Mahal - Salome De Bahia
13. Tanzania - Africanism All Stars
14. Ghetto
15. Wonderful World
16. My Only Love [Harry Romero, Erick Morillo & Jose Nunez remix]
17. World Of Love
disc 3
1. Tour Footage [DVD]
2. Interview [DVD]
3. Studio Session [DVD]
4. My Only Love [video/DVD]
5. My Only Love [making of the video/DVD]
6. I Feel For You [video/DVD]
7. I Feel For You [making of the video/DVD]
8. Darlin' [video/DVD]
9. Darlin' [making of the video/DVD]
10. Save Our Soul [video/DVD]
11. Save Our Soul [making of the video/DVD]
12. Beat Goes On [video/DVD]
13. Beat Goes On [making of the video/DVD]
14. Kiss My Eyes [video/DVD]
15. Kiss My Eyes [making of the video/DVD]
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!