Camel - Lunar Sea - An Anthology 1973-1985 [£5 @ Play] - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Greatest band ever! 2 CD's / 26 Tracks

Disc 1

1. Never Let Go
2. Slow Yourself Down
3. Freefall
4. Nimrodel/The Procession/The White Rider
5. The Great Marsh
6. Rhayder
7. Rhayder Goes To Town
8. Lady Fantasy Encounter;Smiles For You;Lady Fantasy
9. A Song Within A Song
10. Spirit Of The Water
11. Air Born
12. Lunar Sea (Live Version)

Disc 2

1. Tell Me
2. Elke
3. Echoes
4. The Sleeper
5. Ice
6. Hymn To Her
7. City Life
8. Drafted
9. Lies
10. Sasquatch
11. Cloak And Dagger Man
12. Stationary Traveller
13. West Berlin (Live Version)
14. Long Goodbyes
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
mamboboy Avatar
8y, 2m agoFound 8 years, 2 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
great find - ordered
fantastic - listening now - brings back memories
Brilliant band. Just watched the Moondances DVD and it took me back to seeing them live in 76 in Aylesbury.. Ignore the cold votes, the CD is a good introduction to those who haven't heard Camel.
Excellent price for a 2xCD with 26 tracks.
Hope Andrew Latimer gets better soon, wonderful guitarist
Great post, heat added and CD ordered.
Don't forget Quidco!

can remember seeing them at Hammersmith Odeon on the raindances tour, great musicianship

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!