Camel - Lunar Sea: An Anthology 1973-1985 (2 CD) [£4.93 Del @ Asda] - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
One for the prog-heads :D

Disc 1

1. Never Let Go
2. Slow Yourself Down
3. Freefall
4. Nimrodel/The Procession/The White Rider
5. The Great Marsh
6. Rhayder
7. Rhayder Goes To Town
8. Lady Fantasy Encounter;Smiles For You;Lady Fantasy
9. A Song Within A Song
10. Spirit Of The Water
11. Air Born
12. Lunar Sea (Live Version)

Disc 2

1. Tell Me
2. Elke
3. Echoes
4. The Sleeper
5. Ice
6. Hymn To Her
7. City Life
8. Drafted
9. Lies
10. Sasquatch
11. Cloak And Dagger Man
12. Stationary Traveller
13. West Berlin (Live Version)
14. Long Goodbyes
Deal Tags:
More From George (Asda George):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt cites Camel as an influence, so some Opeth fans might like this too!
I saw these in the early eighties on their 'Nude' tour. The only concert I've ever been to wher I have fallen asleep. Worth getting just for the Snow Goose tracks (most of cd 1). Most of the best stuff is on here, Ice, Echoes and Never Let Go (Although I prefer the live version of Never let Go). Got to be worth a fiver! Voted Hot.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!