Catherine Cookson Complete Collection (24 Disc Box Set) - £39.97 delivered @ Amazon ! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Next best price is £86.89 @ Sendit

The Catherine Cookson Complete Collection is a 24-disc box set containing dramatic adaptations of 23 Catherine Cookson tales. Included in this collection: 'The Moth'; 'The Black Velvet Gown'; 'The Black Candle'; 'The Secret'; 'The Mallen Secret'; 'The Mallen Streak'; 'The Mallen Curse'; 'The Mallen Girls'; 'The Girl'; 'The Fifteen Streets'; 'The Rag Nymph'; 'The Wingless Bird'; 'The Dwelling Place'; 'The Glass Virgin'; 'Tilly Trotter'; 'The Storyteller'; 'The Cinder Path'; 'The Man Who Cried'; 'The Round Tower'; 'The Tide Of Life', 'Colour Blind'; 'A Dinner Of Herbs'; and 'The Gambling Man'.
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Got this for my mother for xmas ...

Keeps her quiet and she watches is all the time ... highly recommended ...
Don't expect to watch it in widescreen tho ...
That is a good price, worth getting for my Mum for Chrsitmas, you never know may get organised early this year!!! :p
oooh id like this but spent my money in morrissons
Brilliant! My mam's Christmas presented sorted, and it'll keep her quiet well into the new year. Top find.
Just what i needed but when i went to amazon the price is a massive £89.99 Am i doing something wrong!!!:x:x:x:x:x:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!