Charlie's Angels TV Show: Complete Season 1 (5 Discs) £4.89 @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Every episode of the first season featuring those crime-busting glamour girls known only as 'Charlie's Angels'...

Episode titles:
1. Charlie's Angels - The Pilot
2. Hellride
3. The Mexican Connection
4. Night of the Strangler
5. Angels In Chains
6. Target: Angels
7. The Killing Kind
8. To Kill An Angel
9. Lady Killer
10. Bullseye
11. Consenting Adults
12. The Seance
13. Angels On Wheels
14. Angel Trap
15. The Big Tap-Out
16. Angels On A String
17. Dirty Business
18. The Vegas Connection
19. Terror On Ward One
20. Dancing In The Dark
21. I Will Be Remembered
22. Angels At Sea
23. The Blue Angels
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
i've noticed a few good deals at sendit lately,,,
Still available for £4.89.

RIP Farrah....:-(

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!