Chemical Brothers CDs £2.99 delivered @ HMV (Dig Your Own Hole/Exit Planet Dust/Come With Us) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Dig Your Own Hole: -

1. Block Rockin' Beats
2. Dig Your Own Hole
3. Elektro Bank
4. Piku
5. Setting Sun
6. It Doesn't Matter
7. Don't Stop The Rock
8. Get Up On It Like This
9. Lost In The K Hole
10. Where Do I Begin?
11. Private Psychedelic Reel, The
More From HMV :

All Comments

(7) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Exit Planet Dust
1. Leave home
2. In dust we trust
3. Song to the siren (live)
4. Three little birdies down beats
5. **** up beats
6. Chemical beats
7. Chico's groove
8. One too many mornings
9. Life is sweet
10. Playground for a wedgeless firm
11. Alive alone
Come With Us
1. Come With Us
2. It Began In Afrika
3. Galaxy Bounce
4. Star Guitar
5. Hoops
6. My Elastic Eye
7. The State We're In (Featuring Beth Orton)
8. Denmark
9. Pioneer Skies
10. The Test (Featuring Richard Ashcroft)
Hot much better than their last 2 albums! :thumbsup:
Cool man! ...erm I mean hot!
Nice, they have a new album coming out on June the 8th.
The Chemical Brothers have revealed the tracklist of their seventh studio album, "Further", released June 2010:

1. snow
2. escape velocity
3. another world
4. dissolve
5. horse power
6. swoon
7. k+d+b
8. wonders of the deep

This album is the band's first to be released with corresponding films made specifically to match each of the 8 audio tracks.

You can hear the second track from their new album here:
Same price at Amazon too... great albums at great prices
Shame I have them all. Cracking deal

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!