Children's Party Album 22 Track CD - £2.99 at Amazon, Play & HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Price matched - Children's Party Album CD - £2.99 at Amazon, Play & HMV


1. D.I.S.C.O
2. Moving On Up
3. Hands Up
4. Bring It All Back
5. Saturday Night
6. Barbie Girl
7. Can We Fix It?
8. Tragedy
9. C'est La Vie
10. Mysterious Girl
11. ...Baby One More Time
12. Y.M.C.A.
13. Roller Coaster
14. Witch Doctor
15. Just A Little Bit
16. Teletubbies Say Eh-Oh
17. Agadoo
18. The Time Warp
19. The Conga
20. The Loco-Motion
21. Livin' La Vida Loca
22. Mambo No. 5
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
lucerysmum Avatar
6y, 5m agoFound 6 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!