Christina Aguilera: Back To Basics - Live And Down Under just £4.99 delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Might not be everyones cup of tea but its a great price for a DVD of Christina Aguilera strutting her stuff on the stage.

Christina Aguilera's breathlessly energetic, senses-frazzling live spectacular of a concert brought the house down in Sydney, Australia. The critically acclaimed live extravaganza thrills and awes, while Christina's vocal acrobatics remind you why hers is the Voice of a Generation. With ninety minutes of footage - from burlesque cabaret, to trapeze choreography, fire jugglers and stilt walkers - Christina definitely knows how to put on what's been called "the greatest show on earth!".

1. Intro: Back To Basics
2. Ain't No Other Man
3. Back In The Day
4. Understand
5. Come On Over
6. Slow Down Baby
7. Still Dirrty
8. I Got Trouble
9. Makes Me Wanna Pray
10. What A Girl Wants
11. Oh Mother
12. Enter The Circus
13. Welcome
14. Dirrty
15. Candyman
16. Nasty Naughty Boy
17. Hurt
18. Lady Marmalade
19. Encore: Thank You
20. Beautiful
21. Fighter

Special Features
* Exclusive Behind-The-Scenes Footage & Interviews

Hope someone enjoys this ;-)

Enjoy ;-)

Please cold voters have a valid reason for the cold vote, dont just vote cold if you dont like her. Thanks.
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!