Clangers - Series 1 - Complete @ BlahDVD only £3.99 delivered. - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Don't forget 8% Quidco! Beware of the Soup Dragon!

Join the Clangers on their adventures on a blue cratered moon. Features thirteen episodes, including: 'Flying', 'The Visitor', 'Chicken', 'Music', ' The Intruder', 'Visiting Friends', 'Fishing', 'The Top-Hat', 'The Egg', 'The Hoot', 'The Meeting', 'Treasure' and 'Goods'.

Same price for series 2 on this link:
Deal Tags:
More From BlahDVD:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment

I loved the clangers when I was growing up. My kids just sit and look at the tv as if someone has just lost the plot! Don't make them like they used to. It's all 'Yu Gui Oh' stuff these days.

Voted hot for prosperity.
I fancy some Blue string pudding
Worth keeping your eyes peeled in Morrison's...series one was recently(2 or 3 weeks back) in their 2 for £5 bins...
Series one and two are available for £3.72 at

Series one is also available in a carry case version at for £3.69.

There's also a 3 dvd set available featuring series one of the Clangers plus every episode of Bagpuss and Ivor the Engine for £7.49 at ChoicesUK,com

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!