Classic Trance Nation: 3cd Album just £2.99 @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Classic Trance Nation: 3cd Album just £2.99 @ HMV

£2.99 @ HMV
This is a must have if you enjoy your trance/dance music. Loads of the all-time classics here and the price is unbelievable for a 3 CD set. These tunes definitely bring back some memories and never… Read More
stevey_p7 Avatar
8y, 1w agoFound 8 years, 1 week ago
This is a must have if you enjoy your trance/dance music. Loads of the all-time classics here and the price is unbelievable for a 3 CD set.

These tunes definitely bring back some memories and never get old. Hope everyone who decides to add this to their collection enjoys it as much as me.

'Trance Nation Live Again' is the ultimate album to relive those hedonistic nights time and time again. Combining the biggest tracks that epitomised the sound of Trance in its glorious heyday, 'Trance Nation Live Again' celebrates the anthems of a generation, and invites you to join once again in the resurgence of a revolution, of a time past, but a feeling and an emotion still beating strong throughout the fabric of a nation.
Providing the ultimate all time classic collection of the biggest hitters in trance; from Brainbug 'Nightmare', Darude 'Sandstorm', Hybrid 'Unfinished Symphony', ATB 'Till I Come', Zombie Nation 'Kernkraft 400', Bedrock 'Heaven Scent', Delerium 'Silence', 808 State 'Pacific State', Verocoche 'Carte Blanche', Olive 'You're Not Alone', iio 'Rapture', Lost Tribe 'Game Master', Da Hool 'Meet Her At The Love Parade', Sash 'Encore Une Fois', Chicane 'Saltwater', Binary Finary '1998', Mauro Piccotto 'Lizard', PPK 'Resurrection' and many many more, 'Trance Nation Live Again' is the only album that brings together every one of your favourite 'Trance Nation' classics for you to relive those unforgettable laser etched nights of ecstasy and endless emotion over and over again.

Disc One

* 1. Born Slippy-Underworld
* 2. What Ya Got 4 Me-Signum [Original 12'' Vocal]
* 3. Kernkraft 400-Zombie Nation [DJ Gius Remix]
* 4. Time To Burn-Storm [Club Mix]
* 5. Warrior-Warrior [Club Mix]
* 6. The Drill-Dirt Devils
* 7. Wire-Cosmic Gate Fire
* 8. Sandstorm-Darude
* 9. 9PM (Till I Come)-ATB
* 10. Better Off Alone-Alice Deejay
* 11. Encore Une Fois-Sash! [Radio Edit]
* 12. Resurrection-PPK
* 13. Silence-Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan [DJ Tiesto Remix]
* 14. Don't Give Up-Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams
* 15. Beautiful-Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods
* 16. It's My Turn-Angelic
* 17. Arms Of Loren-Evoke [Ferry Corsten Remix]
* 18. Rapture-iio [Riva Remix]

Disc Two

* 1. Forbidden Fruit-Paul Van Dyk
* 2. Salvea Mea-Faithless [Radio Edit]
* 3. I Feel Love-CRW [R.A.F. Zone Remix]
* 4. Lizard-Mauro Picotto [Claxixx Mix]
* 5. Out Of The Blue-System F
* 6. Finary Binary-1998 [Matt Darey Remix]
* 7. Bullet In the Gun-Planet Perfecto [Saturday Mix]
* 8. Universal Nation-Push [Ferry Corsten Remix]
* 9. Nightmare-Brainbug [Sinister Strings Mix]
* 10. The Orange Theme-Cygnus X
* 11. Gamemaster-Lost Tribe [Signum Remix]
* 12. Carte Blanche-Veracocha
* 13. Invisible-Tilt
* 14. Airwave-RANK 1
* 15. Fiji-Atlantis Vs Avitar [Lange Remix]
* 16. Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)-Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston [Original Radio Edit]
* 17. Love Stimulation-Humate [Paul Van Dyk Remix]
* 18. Happiness Happening-Lost Witness

Disc Three

* 1. Finished Symphony-Hybrid
* 2. You're Not Alone-Olive [Radio Edit]
* 3. Heaven Scent-Bedrock
* 4. Your Face (In The Mirror)-Slacker [Schizoid Remix]
* 5. Stella-Jam & Spoon
* 6. Seven Cities-Solar Stone [Stones Atlantis Mix]
* 7. Good Shot-Hands Burn
* 8. Everytime-Lustral [Nalin & Kane Remix]
* 9. Meet Her At The Love Parade-Da Hool
* 10. Salt Water-Chicane
* 11. Diving Faces-Liquid Child
* 12. The Eternal-Jose Amnesia
* 13. El Nino-Agnelli & Nelson
* 14. Synaesthesia (Fly Away)-The Thrillseekers Feat. Sheryl Deane
* 15. Holding On-DJ Manta
* 16. Madagascar-Art Of Trance
* 17. The Vision-Mario Piu Presents DJ Arabesque [Vision 1 Mix]
* 18. Luna Sun-Slusnik

Remember quidco too for more savings.

Enjoy ;-)
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(9) Jump to unreadPost a comment
thanks, i love the old dance and trance days lol
great album, great tracks

voted hot :)
Old days? Any decent club will slip a few of these classic tunes for many years to come.... :thumbsup:
some great tunes, old skool:)
Ordered Thanks !!

Thanks Great Deal heat added
Binary Finary, Unfinished Symphony... so many great tracks.
Back at £14.99 :x
nooooooooooooooooooooooooo....i was gonna buy this aswell!!! damn it!! :x

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!