Club Fever 2009 - Various Artists 2 CD (40 tracks) - £2.93 delivered at The Hut - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. When Love Takes Over (extended version) - Guetta, David & Kelly Rowland
2. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) (extended version) - Freemasons & Sophie Ellis-Bextor
3. Waking Up In Vegas (Jason Nevins electro remix edit) - Perry, Katy
4. Not Fair (Far Too Loud electro edit) - Allen, Lily
5. Womanizer (Kaskade radio edit) - Spears, Britney
6. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney remix) - Pitbull
7. Love Sex Magic (Cutmore remix) - Ciara & Justin Timberlake
8. Red (Moto Blanco radio mix) - Merriweather, Daniel
9. So What (Bimbo Jones radio mix) - Pink
10. When You Leave (Numa Numa) (Cahill radio edit) - Alina
11. My Life Would Suck Without You (F&L radio edit) - Clarkson, Kelly
12. Sweet Like Chocolate (Bimbo Jones radio edit) - Woolf, Sharon
13. Feel It (The Mac Project radio edit) - Tamperer & Maya
14. Runnin' (radio edit) - Doman & Gooding/Dru & Lincoln
15. Beggin' (max Sanna & Steve Pitron totality edit) - Madcon
16. Spotlight (Moto Blanco radio mix) - Hudson, Jennifer
17. Catch You Baby (7th Heaven radio edit) - Gordon, Lonnie
18. Chemistry (radio edit) - Velvet
19. Shine Like A Superstar (Bassmonkeys remix) - Ella
20. I'm Lost - Runners

Disc 2

1. I Remember (radio edit) - Deadmau5 & Kaskade
2. For An Angel 2009 (radio mix) - Van Dyk, Paul
3. Infinity 2008 (Klaas vocal edit) - Guru Josh Project
4. Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Wideboys edit) - Ruff Loaderz & Scott Giles/Baby D
5. U Got 2 Know (Carlos radio edit) - Dubguru
6. Warrior's Dance (edit) - Prodigy
7. DJ (radio edit) - Benassi, Benny & David Bowie
8. Stone Cold Sober (Cicada remix) - Paloma Faith
9. We Are The People (Wawa remix/UK edit) - Empire Of The Sun
10. Needin' U - Face & Mark Brown/Adam Shaw
11. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) - Guetta, David & The Egg
12. Connected (radio edit) - Kendi
13. Shake It (Lenny B remix) - Metro Station
14. Can't Stop Moving (Mirwais remix) - Sonny J
15. I Found U (radio edit) - Axwell & Max'C
16. Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (Terrace mix) - Cabrera, Lee & Thomas Gold
17. Storm, The (short version) - Ropero, Jerry & Cozi
18. Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha vocal mix) - Reflekt & Delline Bass
19. Longing For Lullabies (The Shapeshifters vocal mix) - Kleerup & Titiyo
20. Toca's Miracle (Inpetto UK radio edit) - Fragma
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
H+R added. Amazon selling for £11.97 with free super saver delivery and the next cheapest new one on Amazon is £2.95 + £1.24 postage. DON'T FORGET QUIDCO as well.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!