COLDPLAY - Prospekt's March Ep / Mini Album Ltd only £5.49 RRP £10.99 @ CD Wow Free Delivery - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This EP contains several tracks that were recorded during sessions for Coldplay's multi-platinum selling fourth album, 'Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends'. This fresh material was originally omitted due to time constraints. Again the artwork features a 19th Century battle scene by French Romantic artist Eugene Delacroix, mirroring the grandiose nature of the music included. A revised version of 'Lost' also appears and features a guest vocal line by high-profile hip-hop artist, Jay-Z.

Track Listing: -

1. Life In Technicolor II
2. Postcards From Far Away
3. Glass Of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt's March/Poppyfields
6. Lost+
7. Lovers In Japan [Osaka Sun mix]
8. Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground

Use the attached voucher and follow link to get it at this price

I know Coldplay are not to everyone's taste. But, this is the cheapest out there. So, please don't vote "cold" just 'cos you don't like Coldplay.
More From Wow HD (formerly CD-WOW):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
not a massive fan, but heard 'Glass of Water' on the radio this morning and thought it was class. nice price for 8 tracks.
great find thanx... off to see them live on the 3rd :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!