Complete Bond - 14 Books only £14.99 delivered @ The Book People! + Quidco! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Introducing James Bond... charming, sophisticated, handsome, chillingly ruthless and very deadly. From the first of Fleming's tales of secret agent 007 which finds Bond on a mission to neutralise a lethal operative by ruining him at the baccarat table to the last, which finds Bond ruthlessly gunning down an unlikely assassin in snipers' alley between East and West Berlin, this collector's set features all 14 Bond novels, beautifully repackaged in a fabulously retro look. A superb box set for the legions of 007 fans, as well as fans of contemporary thrillers, this will keep readers happily occupied for the winter months ahead.
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Not sure if the offer still stands, but I picked this up in Tesco for the same price - sure I saw the offer on this site a few weeks back, but my half-hearted search doesn't pull it up now.

Top books anyway - well worth a read for the hilarious ethnic slurs if nothing else!
Titles in this set

* Casino Royale
* Live and Let Die
* Doctor No
* From Russia with Love
* Diamonds are Forever
* Moonraker
* You Only Live Twice
* The Spy Who Loved Me
* For Your Eyes Only
* Goldfinger
* Octopussy
* On Her Majesty's Secret Service
* Thunderball
* The Man with the Golden Gun

(I guess it would be pedantic to say that this is no longer a complete Bond book set... so I won't!)

Great price, H&RA.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!