Complete Marple Box Set Geraldine Mcewan - 12 DVD set - £25.89 delivered @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Geraldine McEwan stars as Miss Marple in this collection of 12 murder mysteries based on the novels by Agatha Christie.

Episodes Include:

1. The Body in the Library
2. The Murder at the Vicarage
3. 4.50 from Paddington
4. A Murder Is Announced
5. Sleeping Murder
6. The Moving Finger
7. By the Pricking of My Thumbs
8. The Sittaford Mystery
9. Towards Zero
10. Nemesis
11. At Bertram's Hotel
12. Ordeal By Innocence
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
No one can compare to Joan Hickson's portrayal of Miss Marple, but having said that Geraldine McEwan is beginning to grow on me and does a fair job of it!!:thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!