Creature Comforts - Complete Series 1/ 2 (4 Disc Boxset) @ £7.99 - - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Complete series one and two of creature comforts. Features 25 episodes.

Following on from the format set out in the original series, these episodes feature interviews with members of the public on a number of different subjects. A sequence of animation, featuring characters such as Sid and Nancy the shed rats and Dexter the ally cat, is then produced to fit the sound. The result is a unique and very watchable comedy series.

Episodes include: The Circus, Pets At The Vets, The Sea, The Garden, Feeding Time, The Beach, The Pet, Shop, What's It All About?, Being A Bird, Is Anyone Out There?, Cats Or Dogs?, Merry Christmas, Beast In Show, The Brood, Pet Hates, Impressions, Animals In The 'Hood, Sport!, Monarchy Business, Animal Magnetism, Bed Time, Self Image, Communication and Safari Park.

* For some reason, I can't locate this particular set on any other retailer site apart from Amazon but even then, it's the Region 1 version.
More From Choices UK [In Administration]:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Good deal IMO. Heat left :)
Out of stock now :-(
Good find though.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!