David Bowie - 5 Album Box Set (Outside/Earthling/Hours/Heathen/Reality) (Vinyl Replica Expanded Editions) (10 CD) Music CD) £17.87 Delivered @ DVD.Co.UK - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Leon Takes Us Outside
2. Outside
3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
4. A Small Plot Of Land
5. Segue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)
6. Hallo Spaceboy
7. The Motel
8. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
9. No Control
10. Segue - Algeria Touchshriek
11. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
12. Segue - Romana A. Stone / I am with Name
13. Wishful Beginnings
14. We Prick You
15. Segue - Nathan Adler
16. Im Deranged
17. Thru These Architects Eyes
18. Segue - Nathan Adler (Version #2)
19. Strangers When We Meet

Disc: 2

1. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Trent Reznor Alternative Mix)
2. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Rubber Mix)
3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Simple Test Mix)
4. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Filthy Mix)
5. The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Good Karma Mix by Tim Simenon)
6. A Small Plot of Land (Basquiat OST Version)
7. Hallo Spaceboy (12" Mix)
8. Hallo Spaceboy (Double Click Mix)
9. Hallo Spaceboy (Instrumental)
10. Hallo Spaceboy (Lost In Space Mix)
11. I Am With Name
12. Im Deranged (Jungle Mix)
13. Get Real
14. Nothing To Be Desired

Disc: 3

1. Little Wonder
2. Looking for Satellites
3. Battle For Britain
4. Seven Years in Tibet
5. Dead Man Walking
6. Telling Lies
7. The Last Thing You Should Do
8. Im Afraid Of Americans
9. Law (Earthlings On Fire

Disc: 4

1. Little Wonder (Censored Video Edit)
2. Little Wonder (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)
3. Little Wonder (Danny Saber Dance Mix)
4. Seven Years In Tibet (Mandarin Version)
5. Dead Man Walking (Moby 1 Mix)
6. Dead Man Walking (Moby Mix 2 US Promo 12")
7. Telling Lies (Feelgood Mix)
8. Telling Lies (Paradox Mix)
9. Im Afraid Of Americans (Show Girls OST Version)
10. Im Afraid Of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 Mix)
11. Im Afraid Of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 Clean Edit)
12. V-2 Schneider (Tao Jones Index)
13. Pallas Athena (Tao Jones Index)

Disc: 5

1. Thursdays Child
2. Something In The Air
3. Survive
4. If Im Dreaming My Life
5. Seven
6. Whats Really Happening
7. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
8. New Angels Of Promise
9. Brilliant Adventure
10. The Dreamers

Disc: 6

1. Thursdays Child (Rock Mix)
2. Thursdays Child (Omikron: The Nomad Soul slower version)
3. Something In The Air (American Psycho Remix)
4. Survive (Marius De Vries UK CD Single)
5. Seven (Demo)
6. Seven (Marius De Vries Mix)
7. Seven (Beck Mix #1)
8. Seven (Beck Mix #2)
9. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Edit)
10. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Stigmata Film Version)
11. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Stigmata Film only Version)
12. New Angels Of Promise (Omikron: The Nomad Soul version)
13. The Dreamers (Omikron: The Nomad Soul longer version)
14. 1917
15. Me Shall Go To Town
16. We All Go Through
17. No One Calls

Disc: 7

1. Sunday
2. Cactus
3. Slip Away
4. Slow Burn
5. Afraid
6. Ive Been Waiting For You
7. I Would Be Your Slave
8. I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship
9. 5:15 The Angels Have Gone
10. Everyone Says Hi
11. A Better Future
12. Heathen (The Rays)

Disc: 8

1. Sunday (Moby Mix)
2. A Better Future (Remix by Air)
3. Conversation Piece (Written 1969 - Recorded 1970 - Re-recorded 2002)
4. Panic In Detroit (Outtake from a 1979 Recording)
5. Wood Jackson
6. When The Boys Come Marching Home
7. Baby Loves That Way
8. Youve Got A Habit Of Leaving
9. Safe
10. Shadow Man

Disc: 9

1. New Killer Star
2. Pablo Picasso
3. Never Get Old
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. Looking For Water
6. Shell Drive The Big Car
7. Days
8. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
9. Try Some, Buy Some
10. Reality
11. Bring Me The Disco King

Disc: 10

1. Waterloo Sunset
2. Fly
3. Queen Of All The Tarts (Overture)
4. Rebel Rebel
5. Love Missile F1 Eleven
6. Rebel Never Gets Old (Radio Mix)
7. Rebel Never Gets Old (7th Heaven Edit)
8. Rebel Never Gets Old (7th Heaven Mix)

Box set
Deal Tags:
More From DVD.Co.UK:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
skusey Avatar
6y, 11m agoFound 6 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
How is this funny? :?

Up to my usual standard then:)
Morning Skusey.
Hope you're keeping well. :thumbsup:

Not too bad, keep looking out for my 'jokes'
Lotta discs and a lotta versions of the same (less famous) tracks on this so I'll pass but maybe good for the collector
As above.... only for the serious collector - would anyone else require five versions of Hallo spaceboy ?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!