Deadwood - Complete Seasons 1 - 3 [12 Disc Box Set] DVD £28.89 + Free Delivery @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
HBO delivers another stunning, evocative drama in DEADWOOD. The channel has an impressive reputation when it comes to producing edge-of-your-seat television (THE SOPRANOS, SIX FEET UNDER), and DEADWOOD follows neatly in that tradition. Set in 1876, the story unfolds just two weeks after the defeat of Custer at Little Big Horn. The grim and unsentimental series revolves around the outlaws, miscreants, and murderers in the frontier gold-rush town of Deadwood in the Dakota Territory. Seth Bullock, a former Montana sheriff, and his buddy Sol Star arrive in town to set up a hardware store; soon, they're crossing paths with such legendary Western figures as Wild Bill Hickok and Calamity Jane. Reaping the benefits of the lawless, merciless world is Al Swearengen, the saloon and brothel owner. Presented here is the shows first, second, and third series.

Season 1:

01. Deadwood.
02. Deep Water
03. Reconnoitering The Rim.
04. Here Was A Man.
05. The Trial Of Jack McCall.
06. Plague.
07. Bullock Returns To The Camp.
08. Suffer The Little Children.
09. Non Other Sons Or Daughters.
10. Mister Wu.
11. Jewel's Boot Is Made For Walking.

Season 2:

01. A Lie Agreed Upon Part I.
02. A Lie Agreed Upon Part II.
03. New Money.
04. Requiem For A Gleet.
05. Complications (Formerly "Difficulties").
06. Something Very Expensive.
07. E.B Was Left Out.
08. Childish Things.
09. Amalgamation And Capital.
10. Advances None Miraculous.
11. The Whores Can Come.
12. Boy-The-Earth-Talks-To.

Season 3:

01. Tell Your God To Ready For Blood.
02. I Am Not The Fine Man You Take Me For.
03. True Colors.
04. Full Faith And Credit.
05. A Two-Headed Beast.
06. A Rich Friend.
07. Unauthorized Cinnamon.
08. Leviathan Smiles.
09. Amateur Night.
10. A Constant Throb.
11. The Catbird Seat.
12. Tell Him Something Pretty.

Product details
Actors: Brad Dourif, Robin Weigert, Timothy Olyphant, Ian McShane, Keith Carradine
Format: Box set, Subtitled, PAL
Language English
Region: Region 2 ( DVD formats.)
Number of discs: 12
Classification: 18
Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: 29 Oct 2007
Run Time: 1818 minutes
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Fantastic series. Some real top quality acting and the writing is superb.
Awesome show! I watched S3 - '02. I Am Not The Fine Man You Take Me For.' last night, its so damn good!
It is sometimes hard to understand what they are and see something unique!
Amazing show, I can't recommend it enough.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!