Delicious Vinyl: 20 Years Fresh Mixxtape £3.99 @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Bobby Evans, who did the very good Pharcyde mixtape has now released the 20 years of Delicious Vinyl mixtape.

Excellent value at 3.99 and considering it was only released yesterday I think deserves a post of its own.

A must for any lovers of quality hip hop from one of the best west coats labels that didnt do the horrible 'gangsta' style made famous by other west coast labels

track listing
1. Intro - Bobby Evans
2. Phunky As Phuck - Def Jef
3. Cali's All That [UK version] - Def Jef
4. Cali's All That [jeep mix] - Def Jef
5. Cali's All That - Def Jef
6. I Got It Goin' On [12" mix] - Bobby Evans
7. Well Excuse Me - Bobby Evans
8. Cracker Jack [Delicious Vinyl version] - Romeo & Master Rhyme
9. Pharcyde Return To The Live - Bobby Evans
10. Live At Dodger Stadium - Pharcyde (The)
11. Soul Flower - Pharcyde (The)
12. Death Threat - Brand New Heavies & Kool G Rap
13. Black To The Future - Def Jef
14. Black To The Future [12" mix] - Def Jef
15. Hi Powered - Body & Soul
16. Just Say No - Young MC
17. Drop - Pharcyde (The)
18. Observations - Masta Ace & Apocalypse
19. FUN [alt. version] - Wascals (The)
20. 94 To 95 To Infinity - Bobby Evans
21. Runnin' - Pharcyde (The)
22. Runnin' [Philippians mix] - Pharcyde (The)
23. Sittin' On Chrome [Mr. Flash mix] - Masta Ace
24. Sittin' On Chrome - Masta Ace
25. What's Up Fatlip [BreakBot mix] - Fatlip
26. Somethin' That Means Somethin' [instrumental] - Pharcyde (The)
27. Used To Be My Lover - Black Pack (The)
28. No Dummy - Bucwheed
29. Smoker's Emporium - Bucwheed
30. Smoker's Emporium [Brand New Heavies mix] - Bucwheed
31. Who Makes The Loot - Brand New Heavies & Grand Puba
32. Passin' Me By - Pharcyde (The)
33. Passin' Me By [Fly As Pie mix] - Pharcyde (The)
34. Cutting Rhythms - Tone Loc
35. Pack The Pipe [interlude] - Pharcyde (The)
36. Boom Shak A Tack [Bass Over Babylon mix] - Born Jamericans
37. Rizzla - Jovi Rockwell
38. Taxi Fare - Mr. Vegas
39. Pull Up - Mr. Vegas
40. Jeep Ass Nigga [gutter mix] - Masta Ace
41. Know How [gutter mix] - Young MC
42. Wild Thing [Peaches remix/Bobby Evans minimal edit] - Tone Loc
43. Wild Thing [Peaches remix] - Tone Loc
44. Wild Thing [beatbox version] - Tez
45. Fine Line Between Hyper And Stupid, The - Tone Loc
46. Bust A Move [Matt Dike mix] - Young MC
47. Bust A Move - Young MC
48. Ya Mama [remix] - Pharcyde (The)
49. INC Ride, The [Phat Kat mix] - Masta Ace
50. Got More Rhymes - Young MC
51. Taxin' - WhoRidas (The)
52. Shot Callin' And Big Ballin' - WhoRidas (The)

PS this is my first deal so please be kind, and if you dont like the music that doesnt make this cold!
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
mcderment Avatar
7y, 6m agoFound 7 years, 6 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!