Derek Acorah - Extreme Psychic book - £3.20 @ WH Smith - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
-45Expired

Derek Acorah - Extreme Psychic book - £3.20 @ WH Smith

£3.20 @ WH Smith
Derek Acorah's new book - Extreme Psychic is only £3.20 (select to have it delivered too your nearest WH Smith store). This is a must read for fans of both Most Haunted and Ghost Towns. Synopsis "…
andy_lee007uk Avatar
9y, 9m agoFound 9 years, 9 months ago
Derek Acorah's new book - Extreme Psychic is only £3.20 (select to have it delivered too your nearest WH Smith store). This is a must read for fans of both Most Haunted and Ghost Towns.

Synopsis
"The UK's number one TV psychic is back as you've never seen him before. Derek shares stories of his scariest, most bloodcurdling encounters with the other side. From possession by demons, violent spirits that have thrown him bodily across the room and encounters with dead serial killers, to ghosts that have made him fear for his very life, here is a collection of shocking experiences that have made Derek stare into the darkest places of the spirit world. Warning: this is not for the faint-hearted. Read it, if you dare."
Deal Tags:
More From WH Smith:

All Comments

(12) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Hi andy and welcome to the forums!!! A few cold votes might mean that people aren't Derek Acorah fans perhaps.... !!
#2
emmajk42
Hi andy and welcome to the forums!!! A few cold votes might mean that people aren't Derek Acorah fans perhaps.... !!


Good morning Emma. That may be true, but if a product is not someone's cup of tea, is that justification for voting it cold? A quick Froogle search shows that Andy did get a good deal.

Are there any guidelines on voting? I am fairly new too, and I have had a gripe in my recent Tomtom tip thread about what I personally think are unjustified cold votes.
#3
I wonder if Sam (Dereks spirit guide)told Derek it would only be worth £3.20! lol
#4
I knew WH Smith would put the price down
#5
mouseclick
Good morning Emma. That may be true, but if a product is not someone's cup of tea, is that justification for voting it cold? A quick Froogle search shows that Andy did get a good deal.

Are there any guidelines on voting? I am fairly new too, and I have had a gripe in my recent Tomtom tip thread about what I personally think are unjustified cold votes.


We've had many a discussion about voting in the comments section of the forum mouseclick. Have a read in there if you wish... but the votes are up to the person. Personally, if something does not interest me, I do not vote at all. I rarely vote cold, perhaps only if something is clearly available at a lower price elsewhere.
#6
Derek should know I wouldn't pay 5p for this.

For home delivery it's cheaper at DVD.co.uk, £4.73. Maybe people are voting it cold because you'd have to go and pick it up?
#7
I knew this was going to be posted. :giggle:
#8
#9
I always find it amazing that modern English is the universal language of all ghosts, including 400 year old Ethiopian spirit guides - perhaps the promise of "Education, Education, Education..." finally arrives in the in the afterlife. Not much else to do I suppose.
#10
Whoa!!! first post and already shot down in flames :-(
#11
Don't be a drama queen!
#12
hmmmm wonder why this is so cheap......

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Looking for Twitter login?
Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!