Desperate Housewives [Enhanced] [Soundtrack] CD - £0.26 delivered for Amazon prime customers - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
For non Prime customers add £1.24 for delivery.

1. Mary Alice Intro - Mary Alice
2. God Bless The American Housewife - She Daisy
3. Edie - Edie
4. Shoes - Shania Twain
5. Band Of Gold - Anna Nalick
6. Lynette - Lynette
7. Mother's Little Helper - Liz Phair
8. Mrs Robinson - Indigo Girls
9. Harper Valley PTA - Martina McBride
10. Bree - Bree
11. We're Running Out Of Time - Leann Rimes
12. Treat Me Right (I'm Yours For Life) - Joss Stone
13. One's On The Way - Sara Evans
14. Gabrielle - Gabrielle
15. Boom Boom - Macy Gray
16. Young Hearts Run Free - Gloria Estefan
17. Susan - Susan
18. Damsel In Distress - Idina Menzel
19. Dream Of The Everyday Housewife - K D Lang
20. Mary Alice Outro - Mary Alice
21. Desperate Housewives Theme/Wisteria Lane - Danny Elfman/Marc Cherry
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Not bad. Each song works out at 1.23pence per song. Cheaper than iTunes.....

Dreadful music, but then again, at 26pence, it could be a sure donation to a local raffle!
An excellent filler item !

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!